Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#73
Adbert Alzolay
Efe. G-D K
7.15 1-1 12
Equipo: Cachorros de ChiEst. / Peso: 1.85m / 99kg
Posición: Abr.Nacido en: 1/3/1995 Lugar de nacimiento: San Felix, Venezuela
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: No seleccionado por Cachorros (2012)


Latest News
Julio 1 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 HE2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Adbert Alzolay fell to 1-1, allowing seven runs on 10 hits and one walk in 2.2 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 18-5 on Monday. Alzolay struck out three, ending the game with a 7.15 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Junio 25 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 HE3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Adbert Alzolay allowed one run on one hit and four walks in 4.2 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-2 on Tuesday. Alzolay struck out four, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Junio 20 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 HE3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Adbert Alzolay improved to 1-0, allowing one run on one hit and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the New York Mets 7-4 on Thursday. Alzolay struck out five, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2019 ChC 1 1 0 - 0 3 2 0 11.1 12 9 9 4 7 0 12 1.68 7.15
Carrera 1 1 0 - 0 3 2 0 11.1 12 9 9 4 7 0 12 1.68 7.15

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2019 ChC 3 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Carrera 3 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 116 96 92 94.4 58.29
Curva 37 82 77 79.9 18.59
Cambio 46 87 82 85.3 23.12

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.