Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#56
Aaron Wilkerson
Efe. S K
7.31 0 11
Equipo: MilwaukeeEst. / Peso: 1.88m / 104kg
Posición: ReNacido en: 24/5/1989 Lugar de nacimiento: Fort Worth, Texas
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: No seleccionado por Medias Rojas (2014)


Latest News
Ago. 18 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 HE21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Aaron Wilkerson allowed five runs on eight hits and two walks in 4.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Washington Nationals 16-8 on Sunday. Wilkerson struck out two, ending the game with a 7.31 ERA and 2.13 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 4 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 HE21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Aaron Wilkerson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-2 on Sunday. Wilkerson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.17 ERA and 2.06 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 3 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 HE21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Aaron Wilkerson did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-1 on Saturday. Wilkerson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.16 WHIP on the season.
Julio 3 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 HE2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Aaron Wilkerson allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-0 on Wednesday. Wilkerson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.97 ERA and 2.23 WHIP on the season.
Junio 25 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 HE3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Aaron Wilkerson allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-3 on Tuesday. Wilkerson struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 28 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 HE20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Aaron Wilkerson allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the New York Mets 5-2 on Sunday. Wilkerson struck out two, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 HE20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Aaron Wilkerson allowed one run on five hits in 4.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3 on Wednesday. Wilkerson struck out three, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2017 Mil 1 0 0 - 0 3 2 0 10.1 6 4 4 1 1 0 7 0.68 3.48
2018 Mil 0 1 0 - 0 3 1 0 9.0 12 10 10 4 3 0 10 1.67 10.00
2019 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 16.0 25 13 13 4 9 1 11 2.13 7.31
Carrera 1 1 0 - 0 14 3 0 35.1 43 27 27 9 13 1 28 1.58 6.88

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2017 Mil 3 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Mil 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Mil 8 3 1 1 0 0 1 2 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 1.333
Carrera 14 9 1 1 0 0 1 2 0 3 0 0 .111 .111 .444


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 168 93 87 89.9 50.45
Curva 57 77 72 74.6 17.12
Slider 58 85 80 82.9 17.42
Cambio 50 86 81 83.4 15.02

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.