Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#57
Jace Fry
Efe. S K
5.13 0 49
Equipo: Medias Blancas de ChiEst. / Peso: 1.85m / 100kg
Posición: ReNacido en: 9/7/1993 Lugar de nacimiento: Portland, Oregon
Batea/Tira: I/I Draft: 3rd Ronda por Medias Blancas (2014)


Latest News
Ago. 18 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 HE4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Jace Fry allowed one run on one hit without recording an out as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5 on Saturday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.13 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 16 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 HE5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Jace Fry walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-7 on Thursday. Fry struck out three, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 13 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 HE0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT-Jace Fry allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Houston Astros 6-2 on Tuesday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.08 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 11 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 HE21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)4:33 PM CT-Jace Fry allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-0 on Sunday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 9 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 HE22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Jace Fry allowed four runs on two hits and two walks without recording an out as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-0 on Friday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.02 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 5 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 HE2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Jace Fry walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-4 on Monday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.06 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 3 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 HE2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Jace Fry allowed one run on one hit and two walks without recording an out as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2 on Saturday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.17 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 3 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 HE4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Jace Fry blew his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.1 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Friday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.93 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Julio 31 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 HE4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Jace Fry allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the New York Mets 5-2 on Tuesday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.96 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Julio 28 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 HE21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Jace Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 11-1 on Sunday. Fry struck out two, ending the game with a 4.04 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Julio 23 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 HE2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Jace Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Miami Marlins 5-1 on Tuesday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Julio 20 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 HE1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Jace Fry improved to 2-4, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Saturday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 4.28 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Julio 19 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 HE2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Jace Fry walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 9-2 on Friday. Fry struck out two, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Julio 17 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 HE3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Jace Fry allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-5 on Wednesday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 4.55 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Julio 14 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 HE22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Jace Fry fell to 1-4, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit without recording an out, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2 on Sunday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.75 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Julio 13 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 HE23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Jace Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 13-2 on Saturday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 4.75 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Julio 7 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 HE21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)4:08 PM CT-Jace Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Chicago Cubs 3-1 on Sunday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Julio 6 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 HE2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Jace Fry walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-3 on Saturday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Julio 4 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 HE21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Jace Fry allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 11-5 on Thursday. Fry struck out three, ending the game with a 5.20 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Junio 28 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 HE3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Jace Fry walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-4 on Friday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Junio 26 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 HE20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Jace Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Boston Red Sox 8-7 on Wednesday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.47 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Junio 24 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 HE2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Jace Fry fell to 1-3, allowing one run on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Monday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 5.54 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Junio 21 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 HE3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Jace Fry allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Texas Rangers 5-4 on Friday. Fry struck out four, ending the game with a 5.33 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Junio 18 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 HE2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Jace Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Chicago Cubs 3-1 on Tuesday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 5.70 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Junio 7 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 HE3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Jace Fry fell to 1-2, allowing two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-4 on Friday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Junio 5 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 HE20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Jace Fry allowed one run on zero hits and one walk without recording an out as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Washington Nationals 6-4 on Wednesday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.16 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Junio 4 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 HE2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Jace Fry walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Washington Nationals 9-5 on Tuesday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Junio 1 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 HE21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Jace Fry allowed one run on zero hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-2 on Saturday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 5.24 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 30 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 HE3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Jace Fry allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Cleveland Indians 10-4 on Thursday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 29 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 HE3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Jace Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-7 on Wednesday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 25 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 HE21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Jace Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-1 on Saturday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 24 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 HE3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Jace Fry allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 11-4 on Friday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 5.89 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 20 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 HE2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Jace Fry allowed one run on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Houston Astros 3-0 on Monday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 19 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 HE21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Jace Fry allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2 on Sunday. Fry struck out two, ending the game with a 6.06 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 14 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 HE21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Jace Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-0 on Tuesday. Fry struck out three, ending the game with a 5.28 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 7 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 HE1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Jace Fry allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Cleveland Indians 2-0 on Tuesday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.54 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 5 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 HE21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)4:49 PM CT-Jace Fry walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-2 on Sunday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 1 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 HE0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)7:03 PM CT-Jace Fry blew his first save, allowing one run on two hits and two walks in 1.1 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-4 on Wednesday. Fry struck out three, ending the game with a 6.17 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 28 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 HE21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Jace Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-1 on Sunday. Fry struck out two, ending the game with a 6.10 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 24 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 HE2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Jace Fry allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-3 on Wednesday. Fry struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 22 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 HE2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Jace Fry improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 12-2 on Monday. Fry struck out two, ending the game with a 7.88 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 19 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 HE2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Jace Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-3 on Friday. Fry struck out two, ending the game with a 9.45 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 16 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 HE2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Jace Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-1 on Tuesday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.12 ERA and 2.12 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 14 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 HE20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Jace Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the New York Yankees 5-2 on Sunday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with an 11.81 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 13 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 HE19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST1:41 PM CST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE2:41 PM CT-Jace Fry allowed one run - zero earned - on zero hits without recording an out as the Chicago White Sox lost to the New York Yankees 4-0 on Saturday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 12.60 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 12 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 HE2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Jace Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the New York Yankees 9-6 on Friday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 12.60 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 9 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 HE22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Jace Fry allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-5 on Tuesday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.57 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 7 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 HE22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Jace Fry walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 12-5 on Sunday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 12.27 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 5 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 HE21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Jace Fry allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Seattle Mariners 10-8 on Friday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 22.50 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 1 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 HE23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Jace Fry allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-3 on Monday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 20.25 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 HE22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Jace Fry allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-6 on Saturday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2017 CWS 0 0 0 - 0 11 0 0 6.2 12 8 8 1 5 1 3 2.55 10.80
2018 CWS 2 3 4 - 5 59 1 0 51.1 37 28 25 4 20 0 70 1.11 4.38
2019 CWS 2 4 0 - 2 53 0 0 41.1 36 27 23 4 32 3 50 1.65 5.01
Carrera 4 7 4 - 7 123 1 0 99.1 85 63 56 9 57 4 123 1.43 5.07



Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 211 95 89 92.6 25.51
Curva 151 82 75 78.6 18.26
Slider 394 91 85 88.5 47.64
Cambio 71 90 83 85.9 8.59

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.