Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#57
Artie Lewicki
Efe. S K
4.89 0 30
Equipo: DetroitEst. / Peso: 1.91m / 96kg
Posición: ReNacido en: 8/4/1992 Lugar de nacimiento: Ridgewood, New Jersey
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 8th Ronda por Tigres (2014)


Latest News
Ago. 15 9:56 AM PT10:56 AM MT11:56 AM CT12:56 PM ET12:56 HE16:56 GMT0:56 9:56 AM MST11:56 AM EST10:56 AM CST12:26 PM VEN20:56 UAE11:56 AM CT-The Tigers have placed Lewicki on the 10-day disabled list with right elbow inflammation.
Analisis: The 26-year-old is 0-2 with a 4.89 ERA in three starts and 10 relief appearances this season and really isn't a viable fantasy option at this point.
Ago. 13 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 HE3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Artie Lewicki allowed three runs on six hits and three walks in 4.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Chicago White Sox 9-5 on Monday. Lewicki struck out three, ending the game with a 4.89 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 8 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 HE22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Artie Lewicki allowed one run on three hits in 3.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-0 on Wednesday. Lewicki struck out five, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Julio 5 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 HE2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Artie Lewicki allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Texas Rangers 7-5 on Thursday. Lewicki struck out two, ending the game with a 4.94 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Julio 4 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 HE21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Artie Lewicki did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-2 on Wednesday. Lewicki did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.28 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Junio 24 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 HE20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Artie Lewicki allowed six runs on nine hits and one walk in 4.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 12-2 on Sunday. Lewicki struck out two, ending the game with a 5.46 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Junio 10 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 HE20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Artie Lewicki fell to 0-2, allowing three runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-2 on Sunday. Lewicki struck out four, ending the game with a 4.18 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Junio 5 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 HE1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Artie Lewicki fell to 0-1, allowing four runs - two earned - on five hits and three walks in 3.2 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-0 on Tuesday. Lewicki struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Junio 1 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 HE2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Artie Lewicki did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2 on Friday. Lewicki did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 29 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 HE2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Artie Lewicki allowed one run - zero earned - on three hits and one walk in 3.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-2 on Tuesday. Lewicki struck out two, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 26 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 HE23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Artie Lewicki allowed one run on four hits in 3.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-4 on Saturday. Lewicki struck out three, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 19 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 HE3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Artie Lewicki allowed three runs on four hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-2 on Saturday. Lewicki struck out three, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 16 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 HE19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Artie Lewicki allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-0 on Wednesday. Lewicki struck out four, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 25 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 HE3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Artie Lewicki allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-3 on Wednesday. Lewicki did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 5.00 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2017 Det 0 1 0 - 0 4 1 0 10.1 19 8 7 1 4 0 6 2.23 6.10
2018 Det 0 2 0 - 0 13 3 0 38.2 48 24 21 4 14 1 30 1.60 4.89
Carrera 0 3 0 - 0 17 4 0 49.0 67 32 28 5 18 1 36 1.73 5.14



Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 365 95 89 92.2 55.81
Curva 101 81 72 77.1 15.44
Slider 150 89 82 85.3 22.94
Cambio 38 86 82 84.1 5.81

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.