Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#28
Travis Taijeron
Pro. HR CE
.171 1 2
Equipo: Mets de NYEst. / Peso: 1.88m / 102kg
Posición: JDNacido en: 20/1/1989 Lugar de nacimiento: San Diego, California
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 18th Ronda por Mets (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 20 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 HE20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Travis Taijeron went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the Miami Marlins 9-2. He ended the game with a .175 batting average.
Sep. 19 8:00 AM PT9:00 AM MT10:00 AM CT11:00 AM ET11:00 HE15:00 GMT23:00 8:00 AM MST10:00 AM EST10:30 AM VEN19:00 UAE10:00 AM CT-Travis Taijeron went 0 for 1 Monday as the New York Mets fell to the Miami Marlins 13-1. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Sep. 16 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 HE4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Travis Taijeron went 0 for 2 Friday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He ended the game with a .171 batting average.
Sep. 14 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 HE3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Travis Taijeron went 0 for 1 Thursday as the New York Mets fell to the Chicago Cubs 14-6. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Sep. 14 7:10 AM PT8:10 AM MT9:10 AM CT10:10 AM ET10:10 HE14:10 GMT22:10 7:10 AM MST9:10 AM EST9:40 AM VEN18:10 UAE9:10 AM CT-Travis Taijeron went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the Chicago Cubs 17-5. Taijeron scored once. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
Sep. 10 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 HE20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Travis Taijeron went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Cincinnati Reds 10-5. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
Sep. 8 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 HE3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Travis Taijeron went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Friday as the New York Mets beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-1. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
Analisis: After going deep 25 times in Triple A this season, Taijeron delivered his first major league homer when he connected off Amir Garrett in the second inning. The 28-year-old had been seriously struggling since his late-August call-up, having ended Friday's matchup 2 for 19 following the promotion.
Sep. 8 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET0:27 HE4:27 GMT12:27 9:27 PM MST11:27 PM EST11:57 PM VEN8:27 UAE11:27 PM CT-Travis Taijeron went 1 for 1 Thursday as the New York Mets beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-2. He ended the game with a .105 batting average.
Sep. 7 8:41 AM PT9:41 AM MT10:41 AM CT11:41 AM ET11:41 HE15:41 GMT23:41 8:41 AM MST10:41 AM EST11:11 AM VEN19:41 UAE10:41 AM CT-Travis Taijeron went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-3. He ended the game with a .056 batting average.
Sep. 5 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 HE2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Travis Taijeron went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-1. He ended the game with a .059 batting average.
Sep. 4 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 HE21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Travis Taijeron went 0 for 1 Monday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 11-7. He ended the game with a .063 batting average.
Sep. 2 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 HE22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Travis Taijeron went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Houston Astros 12-8. Taijeron scored once. He ended the game with a .067 batting average.
Ago. 31 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 HE20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Travis Taijeron went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the New York Mets fell to the Cincinnati Reds 7-2. He ended the game with a .083 batting average.
Ago. 30 7:52 AM PT8:52 AM MT9:52 AM CT10:52 AM ET10:52 HE14:52 GMT22:52 7:52 AM MST9:52 AM EST10:22 AM VEN18:52 UAE9:52 AM CT-Travis Taijeron went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Cincinnati Reds 14-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Ago. 28 8:10 AM PT9:10 AM MT10:10 AM CT11:10 AM ET11:10 HE15:10 GMT23:10 8:10 AM MST10:10 AM EST10:40 AM VEN19:10 UAE10:10 AM CT-Travis Taijeron went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 6-5. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Ago. 28 8:09 AM PT9:09 AM MT10:09 AM CT11:09 AM ET11:09 HE15:09 GMT23:09 8:09 AM MST10:09 AM EST10:39 AM VEN19:09 UAE10:09 AM CT-Travis Taijeron went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 5-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Ago. 26 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET20:12 HE0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST7:12 PM EST7:42 PM VEN4:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Travis Taijeron went 0 for 4 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 9-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Analisis: Taijeron, a 28-year-old outfielder who had 25 homers and 78 RBIs at Triple-A Las Vegas, made his major league debut after having his contract purchased from the 51s earlier in the day. He should get a look in the short-term with Yoenis Cespedes and Michael Conforto both recently put on the DL.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2017 NYM 20 41 3 7 2 0 1 2 3 21 0 0 .171 .261 .293
Carrera 20 41 3 7 2 0 1 2 3 21 0 0 .171 .261 .293


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.