Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#33
A.J. Minter
Efe. S K
7.24 5 33
Equipo: AtlantaEst. / Peso: 1.83m / 98kg
Posición: ReNacido en: 2/9/1993 Lugar de nacimiento: Tyler, Texas
Batea/Tira: I/I Draft: 200th Ronda por Bravos (2015)


Latest News
Julio 30 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 HE2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-A.J. Minter allowed one run on zero hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 11-8 on Tuesday. Minter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.24 ERA and 1.98 WHIP on the season.
Julio 26 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 HE2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-A.J. Minter allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 9-2 on Friday. Minter struck out one, ending the game with a 7.09 ERA and 1.95 WHIP on the season.
Julio 23 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 HE2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-A.J. Minter did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-4 on Tuesday. Minter struck out one, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.95 WHIP on the season.
Julio 20 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 HE2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-A.J. Minter allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 5-3 on Saturday. Minter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.66 ERA and 2.03 WHIP on the season.
Julio 18 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 HE3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-A.J. Minter allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 13-4 on Thursday. Minter struck out one, ending the game with a 7.40 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Julio 14 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 HE23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-A.J. Minter recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the San Diego Padres 4-1 on Sunday. Minter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.56 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Julio 14 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 HE4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-A.J. Minter allowed one run on zero hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the San Diego Padres 7-5 on Saturday. Minter struck out one, ending the game with a 6.85 ERA and 1.84 WHIP on the season.
Julio 6 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 HE4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-A.J. Minter allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 1-0 on Friday. Minter struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
Julio 4 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 HE2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-A.J. Minter improved to 3-4, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 12-6 on Thursday. Minter struck out one, ending the game with a 7.08 ERA and 1.87 WHIP on the season.
Junio 30 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 HE2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-A.J. Minter blew his second save, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk without recording an out, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 8-5 on Sunday. Minter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.45 ERA and 1.97 WHIP on the season.
Junio 28 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 HE2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-A.J. Minter allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 6-2 on Friday. Minter struck out two, ending the game with a 6.52 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
Junio 27 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 HE4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST10:01 PM CST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-A.J. Minter recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.1 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-3 on Wednesday. Minter struck out two, ending the game with a 6.87 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
Junio 23 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 HE20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-A.J. Minter improved to 2-4, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 4-3 on Sunday. Minter struck out one, ending the game with a 7.41 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Junio 22 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 HE3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-A.J. Minter improved to 1-4, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 13-9 on Saturday. Minter struck out one, ending the game with a 7.88 ERA and 2.06 WHIP on the season.
Junio 19 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 HE2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-A.J. Minter walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 7-2 on Wednesday. Minter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.80 ERA and 2.07 WHIP on the season.
Junio 17 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 HE2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-A.J. Minter walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 12-3 on Monday. Minter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.16 ERA and 2.09 WHIP on the season.
Junio 15 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 HE3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-A.J. Minter did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5 on Saturday. Minter struck out two, ending the game with an 8.36 ERA and 2.07 WHIP on the season.
Junio 13 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 HE4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-A.J. Minter walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-7 on Wednesday. Minter struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.23 WHIP on the season.
Junio 12 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 HE4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-A.J. Minter allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-5 on Tuesday. Minter struck out one, ending the game with a 9.75 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 10 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 HE4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-A.J. Minter fell to 0-4, allowing one run on two hits and one walk without recording an out, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Thursday. Minter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.82 ERA and 2.36 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 9 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 HE5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-A.J. Minter allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-4 on Wednesday. Minter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.09 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 4 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 HE1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-A.J. Minter did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 9-2 on Saturday. Minter struck out three, ending the game with a 7.59 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 1 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 HE2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-A.J. Minter did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the San Diego Padres 5-1 on Wednesday. Minter struck out two, ending the game with an 8.38 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 28 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 HE21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-A.J. Minter allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-7 on Sunday. Minter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.35 ERA and 2.08 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 27 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 HE2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-A.J. Minter fell to 0-3, allowing four runs on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-5 on Saturday. Minter struck out two, ending the game with a 9.72 ERA and 1.92 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 24 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 HE1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-A.J. Minter recorded his third save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Cincinnati Reds 3-1 on Wednesday. Minter struck out one, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 20 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 HE3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-A.J. Minter recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Cleveland Indians 8-7 on Saturday. Minter struck out three, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 17 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 HE2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-A.J. Minter allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Wednesday. Minter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.94 ERA and 2.12 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 16 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 HE3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-A.J. Minter fell to 0-2, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-6 on Tuesday. Minter struck out one, ending the game with a 9.64 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 14 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 HE3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-A.J. Minter did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 7-3 on Sunday. Minter struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 12 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 HE2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-A.J. Minter allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 6-2 on Friday. Minter struck out two, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 2.33 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 8 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 HE3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-A.J. Minter recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-6 on Monday. Minter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 6 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 HE2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-A.J. Minter fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 4-2 on Saturday. Minter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 4.00 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 4 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 HE2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-A.J. Minter walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Chicago Cubs 9-4 on Thursday. Minter struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 18 8:01 AM PT9:01 AM MT10:01 AM CT11:01 AM ET11:01 HE15:01 GMT23:01 8:01 AM MST10:01 AM EST9:01 AM CST10:31 AM VEN19:01 UAE9:01 AM CT-Minter (shoulder) was activated off the injured list Thursday.
Analisis: Minter has some fantasy value out of the bullpen. He excelled when Arodys Vizcaino went down last season, converting 15 of 17 save opportunities.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2017 Atl 0 1 0 - 0 16 0 0 15.0 13 5 5 1 2 0 26 1.00 3.00
2018 Atl 4 3 15 - 17 65 0 0 61.1 57 23 22 3 22 1 69 1.29 3.23
2019 Atl 3 4 5 - 7 34 0 0 27.1 31 22 22 2 23 5 33 1.98 7.24
Carrera 7 8 20 - 24 115 0 0 103.2 101 50 49 6 47 6 128 1.43 4.25


Playoffs

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo Ronda G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K Efe.
2018 Atl Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 1 0 0 0 1 0 3 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 1 0 0 0 1 0 3 0.00
Carrera 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 1 0 0 0 1 0 3 0.00


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 227 98 93 96 40.61
Slider 247 94 86 91.5 44.19
Cambio 85 88 82 86.1 15.21

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.