Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#53
Yacksel Ríos
Efe. S K
13.50 0 2
Equipo: FiladelfiaEst. / Peso: 1.91m / 93kg
Posición: ReNacido en: 27/6/1993 Lugar de nacimiento: Caguas, Puerto Rico
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 12th Ronda por Filis (2011)


Latest News
Julio 15 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 HE2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Yacksel Rios allowed four runs on three hits without recording an out as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 16-2 on Monday. Rios did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 3.38 WHIP on the season.
Junio 4 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 HE5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Yacksel Rios walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Diego Padres 8-2 on Monday. Rios did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Junio 2 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 HE23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Yacksel Rios allowed three runs - zero earned - on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-0 on Sunday. Rios did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 30 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 HE20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Yacksel Rios allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Thursday. Rios struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2017 Phi 1 0 0 - 0 13 0 0 16.1 15 8 8 4 9 1 17 1.47 4.41
2018 Phi 3 2 0 - 0 36 0 0 36.0 43 28 27 6 15 2 36 1.61 6.75
2019 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 2.2 6 7 4 2 3 0 2 3.38 13.50
Carrera 4 2 0 - 0 53 0 0 55.0 64 43 39 12 27 3 55 1.65 6.38

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2017 Phi 13 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Phi 36 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Carrera 53 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 42 98 89 95.8 60.87
Slider 25 90 81 86.1 36.23
Split-Finger 2 88 87 87.5 2.9

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.