Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#45
Chris Rowley
Efe. G-D K
4.61 1-1 7
Equipo: TorontoEst. / Peso: 1.88m / 88kg
Posición: Abr.Nacido en: 14/8/1990 Lugar de nacimiento: Atlanta, Georgia
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: No seleccionado por Azulejos (2013)


Latest News
Ago. 22 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 HE2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Chris Rowley fell to 1-1, allowing four runs on five hits and three walks in 3.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5 on Tuesday. Rowley struck out one, ending the game with a 4.61 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 17 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET20:57 HE0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST7:57 PM EST8:27 PM VEN4:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Chris Rowley allowed two runs on four hits and five walks in 5.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3 on Thursday. Rowley struck out three, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 12 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 HE21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Chris Rowley improved to 1-0, allowing one run on five hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2 on Saturday. Rowley struck out three, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Analisis: While it was an impressive debut for the Army grad, we'll have to see more from Rowley before we recommend picking him up.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2017 Tor 1 1 0 - 0 3 3 0 13.2 14 7 7 2 9 0 7 1.68 4.61
Carrera 1 1 0 - 0 3 3 0 13.2 14 7 7 2 9 0 7 1.68 4.61



Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 130 90 86 88.7 57.27
Slider 48 85 78 82.3 21.15
Cambio 49 82 80 81.2 21.59

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.