Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#68
Ricardo Rodríguez
Efe. S K
3.18 0 3
Equipo: TexasEst. / Peso: 1.88m / 113kg
Posición: ReNacido en: 31/8/1992 Lugar de nacimiento: Maracay, Venezuela
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: No seleccionado por Vigilantes (2010)


Latest News
Julio 15 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 HE20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Ricardo Rodriguez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-5 on Sunday. Rodriguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Julio 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 HE2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Ricardo Rodriguez allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-4 on Tuesday. Rodriguez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
Julio 5 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 HE2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Ricardo Rodriguez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-5 on Thursday. Rodriguez struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2017 Tex 0 1 1 - 3 16 0 0 13.0 17 9 9 3 4 0 11 1.62 6.23
2018 Tex 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 5.2 8 2 2 0 1 1 3 1.59 3.18
Carrera 0 1 1 - 3 19 0 0 18.2 25 11 11 3 5 1 14 1.61 5.30



Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 31 97 94 95.4 43.06
Curva 5 80 76 78 6.94
Slider 36 87 83 85.4 50

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.