Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#63
Austin Adams
Efe. S K
4.25 0 49
Equipo: SeattleEst. / Peso: 1.91m / 95kg
Posición: ReNacido en: 5/5/1991 Lugar de nacimiento: Tampa, Florida
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 8th Ronda por Angelinos (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 14 11:03 PM PT12:03 AM MT1:03 AM CT2:03 AM ET2:03 HE6:03 GMT14:03 11:03 PM MST1:03 AM EST12:03 AM CST1:33 AM VEN10:03 UAE1:03 AM CT-Austin Adams allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-7 on Friday. Adams struck out one, ending the game with a 4.25 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 HE5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Austin Adams blew his second save, allowing two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-3 on Tuesday. Adams struck out one, ending the game with a 4.08 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 HE2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Austin Adams fell to 1-2, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 2-1 on Saturday. Adams struck out two, ending the game with a 3.54 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 HE4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Austin Adams allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 11-9 on Thursday. Adams did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 HE22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Austin Adams allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 11-3 on Sunday. Adams struck out two, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Julio 4 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 HE5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Austin Adams fell to 1-1, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2 on Wednesday. Adams struck out one, ending the game with a 3.70 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Julio 3 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 HE5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Austin Adams improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4 on Tuesday. Adams struck out four, ending the game with a 2.66 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Junio 28 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 HE3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Austin Adams walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 2-1 on Friday. Adams struck out one, ending the game with a 2.82 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Junio 26 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 HE3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Austin Adams walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 on Wednesday. Adams struck out two, ending the game with a 2.91 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Junio 25 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 HE3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Austin Adams did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3 on Tuesday. Adams struck out three, ending the game with a 3.05 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Junio 22 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 HE5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Austin Adams allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Baltimore Orioles 10-9 on Friday. Adams struck out four, ending the game with a 3.26 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Junio 21 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 HE5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Austin Adams did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-2 on Thursday. Adams struck out three, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Junio 16 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 HE23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Austin Adams allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-3 on Sunday. Adams struck out three, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Junio 15 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 HE4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE11:43 PM CT-Austin Adams walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 9-2 on Friday. Adams struck out one, ending the game with a 4.11 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Junio 11 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 HE3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Austin Adams blew his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-5 on Tuesday. Adams struck out one, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Junio 9 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 HE23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Austin Adams did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 9-3 on Sunday. Adams struck out two, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Junio 8 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 HE5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Austin Adams did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-2 on Friday. Adams struck out one, ending the game with a 5.11 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Junio 6 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET20:51 HE0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST7:51 PM EST6:51 PM CST8:21 PM VEN4:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Austin Adams allowed three runs on three hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 8-7 on Thursday. Adams did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.56 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Junio 5 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 HE5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Austin Adams allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 11-5 on Tuesday. Adams struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Junio 1 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 HE4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Austin Adams allowed one run on zero hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 4-3 on Friday. Adams did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 29 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 HE23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Austin Adams allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 8-7 on Wednesday. Adams struck out three, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 28 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 HE4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Austin Adams did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 6-2 on Monday. Adams did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 25 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 HE23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Austin Adams did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-5 on Saturday. Adams struck out three, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 21 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 HE3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Austin Adams allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 5-3 on Tuesday. Adams struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 18 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 HE4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Austin Adams did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-1 on Friday. Adams struck out four, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 14 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 HE6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-Austin Adams allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-5 on Monday. Adams struck out three, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 20 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 HE1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Austin Adams allowed one run on zero hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 9-3 on Saturday. Adams struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2017 Was 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 5.0 4 4 2 0 8 0 10 2.40 3.60
2018 Was 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 3 0 0 4.00 0.00
2019 Was 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 1 1 0 2 0 2 2.00 9.00
2019 Sea 1 2 0 - 2 26 2 0 28.2 18 13 13 4 14 0 47 1.12 4.08
2019 Tot 1 2 0 - 2 27 2 0 29.2 18 14 14 4 16 0 49 1.15 4.25
Carrera 1 2 0 - 2 35 2 0 35.2 23 18 16 4 27 0 59 1.40 4.04

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2019 Sea 26 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Tot 27 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Carrera 35 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 197 98 92 95.2 38.25
Slider 318 92 86 89.4 61.75

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.