Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#39
Trevor Hildenberger
Efe. S K
8.36 1 14
Equipo: MinnesotaEst. / Peso: 1.88m / 96kg
Posición: ReNacido en: 15/12/1990 Lugar de nacimiento: Mountain View, California
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 22nd Ronda por Mellizos (2014)


Latest News
Mayo 15 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 HE20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger allowed three runs on three hits in 0.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-7 on Wednesday. Hildenberger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.36 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 12 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 HE21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-3 on Sunday. Hildenberger struck out one, ending the game with a 6.59 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 11 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 HE21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger fell to 2-2, allowing two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-3 on Saturday. Hildenberger struck out one, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 7 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 HE1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 3-0 on Tuesday. Hildenberger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.63 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 4 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 HE20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger allowed two runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the New York Yankees 7-3 on Saturday. Hildenberger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 1 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 HE2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Houston Astros 6-2 on Wednesday. Hildenberger struck out one, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 28 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 HE20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-1 on Sunday. Hildenberger struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 23 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 HE3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger fell to 2-1, allowing two runs on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 10-4 on Tuesday. Hildenberger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 21 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 HE20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-3 on Sunday. Hildenberger struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 20 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 HE23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-5 on Saturday. Hildenberger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 16 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 HE2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5 on Tuesday. Hildenberger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 14 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 HE21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-4 on Sunday. Hildenberger struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 13 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 HE21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Saturday. Hildenberger struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 10 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 HE2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Mets 9-6 on Wednesday. Hildenberger struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 9 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 HE3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the New York Mets 14-8 on Tuesday. Hildenberger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 6 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 HE20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2 on Saturday. Hildenberger struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 5 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 HE2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-4 on Friday. Hildenberger struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 2 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 HE3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-4 on Tuesday. Hildenberger struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 HE21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 9-3 on Sunday. Hildenberger struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2017 Min 3 3 1 - 3 37 0 0 42.0 38 15 15 4 6 2 44 1.05 3.21
2018 Min 4 6 7 - 11 73 0 0 73.0 75 46 44 12 26 9 70 1.38 5.42
2019 Min 2 2 1 - 1 19 0 0 14.0 24 13 13 1 4 0 14 2.00 8.36
Carrera 9 11 9 - 15 129 0 0 129.0 137 74 72 17 36 11 128 1.34 5.02


Playoffs

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo Ronda G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K Efe.
2017 Min Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 1 1 1 0 2 1 0 6.75
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 1 1 1 0 2 1 0 6.75
Carrera 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 1 1 1 0 2 1 0 6.75


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 100 93 86 88.3 37.45
Slider 74 79 75 76.7 27.72
Cambio 93 79 75 77.3 34.83

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.