Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#53
Brandon Woodruff
Efe. G-D K
3.62 11-3 143
Equipo: MilwaukeeEst. / Peso: 1.93m / 105kg
Posición: Abr.Nacido en: 10/2/1993 Lugar de nacimiento: Tupelo, Mississippi
Batea/Tira: I/D Draft: 11th Ronda por Cerveceros (2014)


Latest News
Oct. 1 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 HE3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff allowed one run on two hits in 4.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Washington Nationals 4-3 on Tuesday. Woodruff struck out three, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 HE21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3 on Sunday. Woodruff struck out three, ending the game with a 3.62 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 HE2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Diego Padres 3-1 on Tuesday. Woodruff struck out four, ending the game with a 3.69 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Julio 21 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 HE22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Woodruff will return to the Brewers' rotation Tuesday against the Padres. It will be the right-hander's first major league start since he strained his left oblique against the Diamondbacks on July 21.
Analisis: The first-time All-Star, who went 11-3 with 3.75 ERA in 20 starts before landing on the injured list, is expected to be on a pitch limit in his first outing back. Still, Woodruff's return should be good news for a surging Brewers team that's fighting for a playoff spot.
Julio 16 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 HE3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff improved to 11-3, allowing one run on five hits and two walks in 6.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Atlanta Braves 13-1 on Tuesday. Woodruff struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.53 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Julio 9 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 HE3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the NL All-Stars lost to the AL All-Stars 4-3 on Tuesday. Woodruff did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Julio 4 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 HE21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST3:44 PM CST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff fell to 10-3, allowing one run on seven hits in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 1-0 on Thursday. Woodruff struck out six, ending the game with a 3.67 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Junio 29 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 HE3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff improved to 10-2, allowing one run on six hits in 7.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1 on Saturday. Woodruff struck out six, ending the game with a 3.79 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Junio 23 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 HE21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff improved to 9-2, allowing three runs on seven hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-5 on Sunday. Woodruff struck out 12, ending the game with a 4.01 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Junio 19 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 HE4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff fell to 8-2, allowing four runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Diego Padres 4-1 on Tuesday. Woodruff struck out six, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Junio 13 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 HE4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff allowed three runs on four hits and three walks in 7.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Houston Astros 6-3 on Wednesday. Woodruff struck out six, ending the game with a 3.87 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Junio 7 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 HE3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff improved to 8-1, allowing three runs on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-4 on Friday. Woodruff struck out 10, ending the game with a 3.87 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Junio 1 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 HE1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff allowed six runs on 10 hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-10 on Saturday. Woodruff struck out five, ending the game with a 3.82 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 26 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 HE21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff improved to 7-1, allowing one run on one hit in 8.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 9-1 on Sunday. Woodruff struck out 10, ending the game with a 3.22 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 19 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 HE20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff allowed two runs on five hits in 8.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Atlanta Braves 3-2 on Sunday. Woodruff struck out six, ending the game with a 3.51 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 14 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 HE2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff improved to 6-1, allowing one hit and five walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-1 on Tuesday. Woodruff struck out five, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 8 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 HE20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff improved to 5-1, allowing one run on four hits in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Washington Nationals 7-3 on Wednesday. Woodruff struck out nine, ending the game with a 4.25 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 3 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 HE3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff improved to 4-1, allowing one run on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the New York Mets 3-1 on Friday. Woodruff struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.71 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 27 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 HE3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff improved to 3-1, allowing one run on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the New York Mets 8-6 on Saturday. Woodruff struck out six, ending the game with a 5.17 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 21 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 HE21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff allowed five runs on seven hits and three walks in 5.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5 on Sunday. Woodruff struck out six, ending the game with a 5.81 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 16 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 HE2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff improved to 2-1, allowing two runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 8-4 on Tuesday. Woodruff struck out six, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 11 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 HE5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Brandon Woodruff fell to 1-1, allowing four runs on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-2 on Wednesday. Woodruff struck out seven, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 5 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 HE3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff allowed four runs on six hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 13-10 on Friday. Woodruff struck out eight, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 HE2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2 on Saturday. Woodruff struck out five, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2017 Mil 2 3 0 - 0 8 8 0 43.0 43 23 23 5 14 1 32 1.33 4.81
2018 Mil 3 0 1 - 1 19 4 0 42.1 36 18 17 4 14 0 47 1.18 3.61
2019 Mil 11 3 0 - 0 22 22 0 121.2 109 49 49 12 30 0 143 1.14 3.62
Carrera 16 6 1 - 1 49 34 0 207.0 188 90 89 21 58 1 222 1.19 3.87

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2017 Mil 8 10 2 2 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .200 .273 .200
2018 Mil 19 8 2 2 0 0 1 1 1 1 0 0 .250 .333 .625
2019 Mil 27 45 1 12 4 0 0 4 1 20 0 0 .267 .283 .356
Carrera 54 63 5 16 4 0 1 5 3 23 0 0 .254 .288 .365

Playoffs

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo Ronda G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K Efe.
2018 Mil Total 1 1 0 - 0 4 1 0 12.1 7 3 3 0 3 1 20 2.19
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 3.0 0 0 0 0 1 0 3 0.00
    LCS 1 1 0 - 0 3 0 0 9.1 7 3 3 0 2 1 17 2.89
2019 Mil Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 4.0 2 1 1 1 0 0 3 2.25
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 4.0 2 1 1 1 0 0 3 2.25
Carrera 1 1 0 - 0 5 2 0 16.1 9 4 4 1 3 1 23 2.20

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2018 Mil Total 4 2 1 1 0 0 1 1 1 1 0 0 .500 .667 2.000
    LCS 3 2 1 1 0 0 1 1 1 1 0 0 .500 .667 2.000
2019 Mil Total 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
    WC 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
Carrera 5 2 1 1 0 0 1 1 1 1 0 0 .500 .667 2.000


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 1269 100 92 96.3 64.12
Curva 41 85 79 81.7 2.07
Slider 389 92 85 88.5 19.66
Cambio 280 90 83 87 14.15

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.