Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#43
Sam Gaviglio
Efe. G-D K
5.31 3-10 105
Equipo: TorontoEst. / Peso: 1.88m / 91kg
Posición: Abr.Nacido en: 22/5/1990 Lugar de nacimiento: Ashland, Oregon
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 5th Ronda por Cardenales (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 30 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 HE22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio fell to 3-10, allowing five runs on six hits and three walks in 5.2 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-4 on Sunday. Gaviglio struck out three, ending the game with a 5.31 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 HE2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio fell to 3-9, allowing four runs - three earned - on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Houston Astros 4-1 on Tuesday. Gaviglio struck out three, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 HE2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 9-8 on Thursday. Gaviglio struck out two, ending the game with a 5.18 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 HE2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio allowed two runs on six hits and one walk in 3.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3 on Thursday. Gaviglio struck out one, ending the game with a 5.25 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 HE2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio fell to 3-8, allowing five runs on six hits in 4.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-4 on Thursday. Gaviglio struck out four, ending the game with a 5.25 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 27 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 HE2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio fell to 3-7, allowing four runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.2 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-0 on Monday. Gaviglio struck out two, ending the game with a 5.02 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 21 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 HE1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio improved to 3-6, allowing two runs on six hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-2 on Tuesday. Gaviglio struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.94 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 17 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 HE5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Sam Gaviglio fell to 2-6, allowing five runs on eight hits and one walk in 4.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-2 on Thursday. Gaviglio struck out two, ending the game with a 5.13 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 11 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 HE23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio fell to 2-5, allowing two runs - one earned - on six hits in 5.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1 on Saturday. Gaviglio struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.86 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 5 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 HE22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio allowed three runs on seven hits and three walks in 5.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-3 on Sunday. Gaviglio struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.08 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 1 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 HE5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Sam Gaviglio fell to 2-4, allowing five runs on eight hits and two walks in 2.2 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-2 on Tuesday. Gaviglio struck out two, ending the game with a 5.10 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Julio 25 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET20:31 HE0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST7:31 PM EST6:31 PM CST8:01 PM VEN4:31 UAE (+1)7:31 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio allowed three runs on six hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Minnesota Twins 12-6 on Wednesday. Gaviglio struck out four, ending the game with a 4.65 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Julio 20 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 HE2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio allowed four runs on seven hits and one walk in 7.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-7 on Friday. Gaviglio struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.59 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Julio 14 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 HE20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 3.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-2 on Saturday. Gaviglio struck out two, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Julio 11 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 HE2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio fell to 2-3, allowing six runs on six hits in 1.2 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-5 on Wednesday. Gaviglio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Julio 6 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 HE2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio allowed two runs - one earned - on four hits and three walks in 4.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 6-2 on Friday. Gaviglio struck out six, ending the game with a 3.81 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Junio 30 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 HE19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE2:51 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio allowed three runs on four hits and three walks in 7.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Saturday. Gaviglio struck out five, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Junio 24 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 HE23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio allowed three runs on five hits in 4.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-6 on Sunday. Gaviglio struck out five, ending the game with a 3.98 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Junio 17 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 HE20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio allowed three runs - two earned - on six hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Washington Nationals 8-6 on Sunday. Gaviglio struck out six, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Junio 11 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 HE1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio fell to 2-2, allowing five runs on seven hits and two walks in 3.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4 on Monday. Gaviglio struck out three, ending the game with a 3.66 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Junio 6 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 HE2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio allowed three hits and three walks without giving up a run in 7.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 3-0 on Wednesday. Gaviglio struck out four, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 30 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 HE20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio fell to 2-1, allowing four runs on seven hits in 6.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-4 on Wednesday. Gaviglio struck out four, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 25 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 HE2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio improved to 2-0, allowing three runs on three hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5 on Friday. Gaviglio struck out six, ending the game with a 2.30 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 19 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 HE20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio allowed six hits and one walk without giving up a run in 5.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-4 on Saturday. Gaviglio struck out six, ending the game with a 0.93 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 13 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 HE20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-3 on Sunday. Gaviglio struck out three, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 11 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 HE3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Sam Gaviglio improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 3.0 scoreless innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-3 on Friday. Gaviglio struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.