Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#43
Nick Pivetta
Efe. G-D K
5.81 4-4 54
Equipo: FiladelfiaEst. / Peso: 1.96m / 95kg
Posición: Abr.Nacido en: 14/2/1993 Lugar de nacimiento: Victoria, Canada
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 4th Ronda por Nacionales (2013)


Latest News
Julio 12 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET21:25 HE1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CST8:55 PM VEN5:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Nick Pivetta fell to 4-4, allowing three runs on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 4-0 on Friday. Pivetta struck out two, ending the game with a 5.81 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
Julio 3 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 HE2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Nick Pivetta fell to 4-3, allowing six runs - five earned - on five hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-2 on Wednesday. Pivetta struck out four, ending the game with a 5.84 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Junio 26 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 HE2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Nick Pivetta allowed four runs on nine hits and three walks in 5.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 5-4 on Wednesday. Pivetta struck out three, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Junio 20 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 HE2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Nick Pivetta fell to 4-2, allowing six runs on seven hits and three walks in 5.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 7-4 on Thursday. Pivetta struck out two, ending the game with a 5.54 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Junio 14 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 HE2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Nick Pivetta allowed four runs on eight hits and two walks in 6.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-8 on Friday. Pivetta struck out six, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Junio 8 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 HE22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Nick Pivetta improved to 4-1, allowing one run on six hits in 9.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-1 on Saturday. Pivetta struck out six, ending the game with a 4.93 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Junio 2 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 HE23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Nick Pivetta allowed three hits without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-0 on Sunday. Pivetta struck out nine, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 28 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 HE2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Nick Pivetta improved to 3-1, allowing three runs on three hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3 on Tuesday. Pivetta struck out six, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 16 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 HE2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Nick Pivetta improved to 2-1, allowing three runs on seven hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 14-3 on Tuesday. Pivetta struck out two, ending the game with an 8.35 ERA and 2.13 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 10 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 HE2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Nick Pivetta fell to 1-1, allowing seven runs on seven hits and three walks in 3.2 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 15-1 on Wednesday. Pivetta struck out six, ending the game with a 9.45 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 5 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 HE2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Nick Pivetta improved to 1-0, allowing four runs - three earned - on nine hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Minnesota Twins 10-4 on Friday. Pivetta struck out four, ending the game with a 6.52 ERA and 1.97 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 HE23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Nick Pivetta allowed four runs on eight hits and one walk in 4.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 8-6 on Saturday. Pivetta struck out four, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2017 Phi 8 10 0 - 0 26 26 0 133.0 144 91 89 25 57 0 140 1.51 6.02
2018 Phi 7 14 0 - 0 33 32 0 164.0 163 91 87 24 51 0 188 1.30 4.77
2019 Phi 4 4 0 - 0 12 12 1 66.2 78 45 43 16 21 0 54 1.49 5.81
Carrera 19 28 0 - 0 71 70 1 363.2 385 227 219 65 129 0 382 1.41 5.42

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2017 Phi 26 44 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 21 0 0 .068 .068 .068
2018 Phi 34 40 3 4 1 0 0 1 2 20 0 0 .100 .143 .125
2019 Phi 12 24 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 18 0 0 .083 .083 .083
Carrera 72 108 7 9 1 0 0 1 2 59 0 0 .083 .100 .093


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 577 98 88 94.1 51.52
Curva 354 84 70 80 31.61
Slider 176 90 80 85.7 15.71
Cambio 13 90 86 87.5 1.16

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.