Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#13
Ronald Acuña Jr.
Pro. HR CE
.257 13 28
Equipo: AtlantaEst. / Peso: 1.83m / 93kg
Posición: JINacido en: 18/12/1997 Lugar de nacimiento: La Guaira, Venezuela
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: No seleccionado por Bravos (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 25 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 HE4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 4-2. Acuna Jr. added a stolen base. He's now batting .257 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 23 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 HE2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Miami Marlins 9-4. Acuna Jr. scored twice. He's now batting .259 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 22 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 HE2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 1 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Miami Marlins 11-1. Acuna Jr. scored once. He's now batting .259 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 21 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 HE2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 5-4. Acuna Jr. scored once. He's now batting .261 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 20 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 HE20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 7-0. Acuna Jr. scored three times. He's now batting .259 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 19 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 HE2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 7-2. He's now batting .250 with 12 home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 HE2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 15-2. Acuna Jr. scored three times. He's now batting .254 with 12 home runs this season.
Sep. 16 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 HE2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. He's now batting .246 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 HE2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. Acuna Jr. scored once. He's now batting .254 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 HE2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 0 for 3 Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Baltimore Orioles 14-1. He's now batting .261 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 13 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 HE20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Washington Nationals 8-4. He's now batting .267 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 12 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 HE1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Washington Nationals 2-1. Acuna Jr. scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .279 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 HE3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 0 for 2 Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Washington Nationals 8-7. He's now batting .280 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 11 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 HE2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Acuna Jr. left Friday's game at Washington after he fouled a ball off his left foot in the fourth inning. X-rays revealed no fracture and Acuna is considered day to day, the team announced.
Analisis: The 21-year-old slugger went down on one knee after he fouled off the pitch from Nationals starter Erick Fedde. Acuna tried to walk off the injury before he was helped off the field by manager Brian Snitker and a trainer. He did not put weight on his left leg as he left the field. Acuna is batting .280 with 11 homers and 22 RBIs. He had homered in Atlanta's previous two games.
Sep. 10 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 HE1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Washington Nationals 7-6. Acuna Jr. scored three times and stole a base. He's now batting .286 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 9 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 HE3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and five RBIs Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 29-9. Acuna Jr. scored four times. He's now batting .284 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 8 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 HE2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Miami Marlins 8-0. He's now batting .265 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 7 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 HE21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 0 for 3 Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 5-4. Acuna Jr. scored once and stole two bases. He's now batting .277 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 6 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 HE20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Washington Nationals 10-3. Acuna Jr. scored twice. He's now batting .286 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 HE2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 10-4. He's now batting .281 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 HE2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Washington Nationals 10-9. He's now batting .279 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 4 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 HE22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 2 for 3 with two home runs and three RBIs Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Washington Nationals 7-1. Acuna Jr. scored three times. He's now batting .280 with seven home runs this season.
Ago. 31 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 HE3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Acuna was not in the Braves' lineup for a third straight day Wednesday after being removed from Sunday's game against the Phillies with left hamstring tightness. He is expected to return for Friday's doubleheader with the Nationals.
Analisis: Braves manager Brian Snitker referred to Acuna's injury as a relatively minor issue after Sunday's contest, but the 2019 All-Star has dealt with some physical issues previously this season. Adam Duvall took Acuna's spot in the lineup Monday and homered in Atlanta's 6-3 win.
Ago. 29 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 HE20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. He's now batting .256 with five home runs this season.
Ago. 28 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 HE3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4. Acuna Jr. scored once. He's now batting .270 with five home runs this season.
Ago. 26 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 HE1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Yankees 2-1. He's now batting .268 with five home runs this season.
Ago. 26 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 HE22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Yankees 5-1. Acuna Jr. scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .265 with five home runs this season.
Ago. 11 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 HE21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)4:49 PM CT-Acuna (sore left wrist) was activated from the injured list prior to Tuesday's series opener against the Yankees.
Analisis: The 2019 All-Star has been sidelined since Aug. 11. He's batting .258 with four homers, five doubles and nine RBIs in 18 games this season.
Ago. 10 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 HE1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST7:04 PM CST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 0 for 2 Monday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 13-8. He's now batting .258 with four home runs this season.
Ago. 9 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 HE23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 4 for 4 with two home runs and three RBIs Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-0. He's now batting .266 with four home runs this season.
Ago. 9 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 HE20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2. He's now batting .217 with two home runs this season.
Ago. 8 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET20:42 HE0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST7:42 PM EST6:42 PM CST8:12 PM VEN4:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-0. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Ago. 6 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 HE1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He's now batting .226 with one home run this season.
Ago. 5 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 HE2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He's now batting .240 with one home run this season.
Ago. 4 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 HE2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 2 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Toronto Blue Jays 10-1. Acuna Jr. scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Ago. 3 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 HE2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 2 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Mets 7-2. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Ago. 2 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 HE20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 4-0. Acuna Jr. scored once. He's now batting .195 with one home run this season.
Ago. 1 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 HE2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 7-1. Acuna Jr. scored twice. He's now batting .184 with one home run this season.
Julio 31 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 HE2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 1 for 5 with a double Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 11-10. He's now batting .152 with no home runs this season.
Julio 30 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 HE1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Julio 29 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 HE2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Tampa Bay Rays 7-4. Acuna Jr. scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Julio 28 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 HE1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Julio 27 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 HE1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 1 for 4 Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 14-5. Acuna Jr. scored once. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Julio 26 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 HE2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 1 for 6 with a double Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 14-1. Acuna Jr. scored twice. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Julio 25 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 HE23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 5-3. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Julio 24 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 HE22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 1 for 4 Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Mets 1-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2018 Atl 111 433 78 127 26 4 26 64 45 123 16 5 .293 .366 .552
2019 Atl 156 626 127 175 22 2 41 101 76 188 37 9 .280 .365 .518
2020 Atl 44 152 43 39 11 0 13 28 37 57 7 1 .257 .411 .586
Carrera 311 1211 248 341 59 6 80 193 158 368 60 15 .282 .372 .538

Playoffs

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2018 Atl Total 8 32 2 6 2 0 2 8 2 10 0 2 .188 .235 .438
    LDS 4 16 1 3 1 0 1 4 1 5 0 1 .188 .235 .438
2019 Atl Total 10 36 2 16 6 2 2 4 8 10 0 2 .444 .565 .889
    LDS 5 18 1 8 3 1 1 2 4 5 0 1 .444 .565 .889
Carrera 9 34 2 11 4 1 2 6 5 10 0 2 .324 .425 .676


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS PERFORM.