Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#23
Fernando Tatis Jr.
Pro. HR CE
.333 8 18
Equipo: San DiegoEst. / Peso: 1.91m / 98kg
Posición: CCNacido en: 2/1/1999 Lugar de nacimiento: San Pedro de Macoris, DR
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: No seleccionado por Medias Blancas (2015)


Latest News
Ago. 9 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 HE23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Fernando Tatis Jr. went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-5. He's now batting .333 with eight home runs this season.
Ago. 9 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 HE4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Fernando Tatis Jr. went 3 for 4 with two home runs and two RBIs Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .322 with seven home runs this season.
Ago. 7 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 HE3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Fernando Tatis Jr. went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0. He's now batting .291 with five home runs this season.
Ago. 6 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET0:27 HE4:27 GMT12:27 9:27 PM MST11:27 PM EST10:27 PM CST11:57 PM VEN8:27 UAE11:27 PM CT-Fernando Tatis Jr. went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-6. Tatis Jr. scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .294 with four home runs this season.
Ago. 5 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 HE4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Fernando Tatis Jr. went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. He's now batting .277 with three home runs this season.
Ago. 4 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 HE4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Fernando Tatis Jr. went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4. He's now batting .279 with three home runs this season.
Ago. 2 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 HE22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Fernando Tatis Jr. went 1 for 5 with a double Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 9-6. Tatis Jr. scored once. He's now batting .275 with two home runs this season.
Ago. 1 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 HE3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Fernando Tatis Jr. went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-1. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
Ago. 1 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 HE4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Fernando Tatis Jr. went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Colorado Rockies 8-7. Tatis Jr. stole a base. He's now batting .313 with two home runs this season.
Julio 31 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 HE5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE12:56 AM CT-Fernando Tatis Jr. went 2 for 5 with an RBI Thursday as the San Diego Padres beat the San Francisco Giants 12-7. Tatis Jr. scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .296 with one home run this season.
Julio 30 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 HE4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Fernando Tatis Jr. went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-6. Tatis Jr. scored once. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Julio 29 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 HE4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Fernando Tatis Jr. went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the San Francisco Giants 5-3. He's now batting .316 with one home run this season.
Julio 27 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 HE23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Fernando Tatis Jr. went 2 for 4 with a triple and three RBIs Monday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Julio 26 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 HE0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)7:03 PM CT-Fernando Tatis Jr. went 1 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. Tatis Jr. added a stolen base. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Julio 26 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 HE4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Fernando Tatis Jr. went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1. Tatis Jr. scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Julio 25 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 HE4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Fernando Tatis Jr. went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-2. Tatis Jr. scored twice. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2019 SD 84 334 61 106 13 6 22 53 30 110 16 6 .317 .379 .590
2020 SD 16 63 15 21 4 1 8 18 9 23 4 0 .333 .417 .810
Carrera 100 397 76 127 17 7 30 71 39 133 20 6 .320 .385 .625


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS PERFORM.