Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#57
Ariel Jurado
Efe. G-D K
5.93 5-5 22
Equipo: TexasEst. / Peso: 1.85m / 103kg
Posición: Abr.Nacido en: 30/1/1996 Lugar de nacimiento: Aguadulce, Panama
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: No seleccionado por Vigilantes (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 28 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 HE4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Ariel Jurado improved to 5-5, allowing two hits over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Seattle Mariners 2-0 on Thursday. Jurado struck out three, ending the game with a 5.93 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 HE3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Ariel Jurado improved to 4-5, allowing two runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Seattle Mariners 8-3 on Friday. Jurado struck out two, ending the game with a 6.66 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 HE3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Ariel Jurado improved to 3-5, allowing three runs on seven hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the San Diego Padres 6-3 on Saturday. Jurado struck out three, ending the game with a 7.01 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 HE23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Ariel Jurado fell to 2-5, allowing five runs on four hits and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-3 on Sunday. Jurado did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.03 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 HE3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Ariel Jurado allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-1 on Monday. Jurado struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 28 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 HE3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Ariel Jurado fell to 2-4, allowing three runs on five hits and two walks in 2.2 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-4 on Tuesday. Jurado struck out one, ending the game with a 6.69 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 22 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 HE4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Ariel Jurado fell to 2-3, allowing four runs on 10 hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-0 on Tuesday. Jurado struck out one, ending the game with a 6.40 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 16 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 HE3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Ariel Jurado allowed six runs on nine hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-6 on Thursday. Jurado struck out three, ending the game with a 6.41 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 9 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 HE1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Ariel Jurado fell to 2-2, allowing six runs on seven hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the New York Yankees 7-3 on Thursday. Jurado struck out one, ending the game with a 5.66 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 3 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 HE3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Ariel Jurado improved to 2-1, allowing two runs on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Baltimore Orioles 11-3 on Friday. Jurado struck out three, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Julio 28 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 HE2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Ariel Jurado improved to 1-1, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Houston Astros 7-3 on Saturday. Jurado struck out two, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 19 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 HE2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Ariel Jurado fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on six hits and two walks in 4.2 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-3 on Saturday. Jurado struck out two, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2018 Tex 5 5 0 - 0 12 8 0 54.2 66 36 36 7 18 1 22 1.54 5.93
Carrera 5 5 0 - 0 12 8 0 54.2 66 36 36 7 18 1 22 1.54 5.93

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2018 Tex 12 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
Carrera 12 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 616 94 89 91.8 70.24
Curva 80 81 75 78.4 9.12
Slider 81 88 80 84.9 9.24
Cambio 100 88 82 84.4 11.4

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.