Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#32
Jack Flaherty
Efe. G-D K
3.08 8-8 174
Equipo: San LuisEst. / Peso: 1.93m / 102kg
Posición: Abr.Nacido en: 15/10/1995 Lugar de nacimiento: Burbank, California
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 1st Ronda por Cardenales (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 19 12:25 PM PT1:25 PM MT2:25 PM CT3:25 PM ET15:25 HE19:25 GMT3:25 12:25 PM MST2:25 PM EST1:25 PM CST2:55 PM VEN23:25 UAE2:25 PM CT-Jack Flaherty fell to 8-8, allowing five runs on five hits and two walks in 4.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-3 on Wednesday. Flaherty struck out six, ending the game with a 3.08 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 HE3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Jack Flaherty fell to 8-7, allowing one run on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0 on Friday. Flaherty struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.86 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 HE1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Jack Flaherty allowed three runs on four hits and four walks in 5.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Saturday. Flaherty struck out six, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 HE21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Jack Flaherty allowed one run on three hits and five walks in 5.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Washington Nationals 4-3 on Monday. Flaherty struck out five, ending the game with a 2.83 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 28 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 HE3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Jack Flaherty improved to 8-6, allowing one run on four hits in 7.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2 on Tuesday. Flaherty struck out five, ending the game with a 2.87 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 23 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 HE5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Jack Flaherty allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 6.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1 on Wednesday. Flaherty struck out 10, ending the game with a 2.97 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 17 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 HE3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Jack Flaherty improved to 7-6, allowing three hits and three walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2 on Friday. Flaherty struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.05 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 11 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 HE2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Jack Flaherty improved to 6-6, allowing two runs on three hits and three walks in 7.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-3 on Saturday. Flaherty struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.22 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 5 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 HE20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Jack Flaherty improved to 5-6, allowing three hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1 on Sunday. Flaherty struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Julio 31 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 HE3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Jack Flaherty fell to 4-6, allowing four runs on five hits and two walks in 5.1 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-3 on Tuesday. Flaherty struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.49 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Julio 25 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 HE19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE2:51 PM CT-Jack Flaherty fell to 4-5, allowing three runs on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-3 on Wednesday. Flaherty struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.28 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Julio 20 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 HE22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Jack Flaherty improved to 4-4, allowing one run on two hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago Cubs 18-5 on Friday. Flaherty struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.15 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Julio 14 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 HE2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Jack Flaherty allowed two hits and three walks without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-2 on Saturday. Flaherty struck out five, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Julio 8 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 HE23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)6:55 PM CT-Jack Flaherty allowed three runs - two earned - on four hits and two walks in 2.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Francisco Giants 13-8 on Sunday. Flaherty struck out two, ending the game with a 3.34 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Julio 4 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 HE4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Jack Flaherty fell to 3-4, allowing four runs on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2 on Tuesday. Flaherty struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.19 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Junio 27 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 HE3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Jack Flaherty fell to 3-3, allowing four runs on six hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-1 on Wednesday. Flaherty struck out five, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Junio 22 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 HE3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Jack Flaherty allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 7.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1 on Friday. Flaherty struck out 13, ending the game with a 2.50 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
Junio 17 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 HE3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Jack Flaherty allowed two hits and three walks without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-0 on Sunday. Flaherty struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.66 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Junio 11 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 HE3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Jack Flaherty improved to 3-2, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 6.1 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Diego Padres 5-2 on Monday. Flaherty struck out six, ending the game with a 2.96 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Junio 6 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 HE3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Jack Flaherty fell to 2-2, allowing six runs - four earned - on eight hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Miami Marlins 11-3 on Wednesday. Flaherty struck out six, ending the game with a 3.20 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 31 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 HE3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Jack Flaherty allowed four runs - three earned - on seven hits in 5.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-8 on Thursday. Flaherty struck out five, ending the game with a 2.62 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 26 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 HE23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Jack Flaherty improved to 2-1, allowing one run on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-1 on Saturday. Flaherty struck out four, ending the game with a 2.15 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Analisis: Flaherty overwhelmed the Phillies last weekend, tying a franchise rookie record when he racked up 13 strikeouts.
Mayo 20 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 HE21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Jack Flaherty improved to 1-1, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 7.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1 on Sunday. Flaherty struck out 13, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 15 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 HE2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Jack Flaherty allowed one run on five hits and one walk in 5.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-1 on Tuesday. Flaherty struck out three, ending the game with a 2.87 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 28 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 HE2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Jack Flaherty fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on four hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2 on Saturday. Flaherty struck out two, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 3 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 HE2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Jack Flaherty allowed one run on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Tuesday. Flaherty struck out nine, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2017 StL 0 2 0 - 0 6 5 0 21.1 23 15 15 4 10 1 20 1.55 6.33
2018 StL 8 8 0 - 0 26 26 0 143.0 100 52 49 19 54 2 174 1.08 3.08
Carrera 8 10 0 - 0 32 31 0 164.1 123 67 64 23 64 3 194 1.14 3.51

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2017 StL 6 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 StL 29 43 2 6 0 0 0 0 2 19 0 0 .140 .178 .140
Carrera 35 49 2 6 0 0 0 0 2 21 0 0 .122 .157 .122


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 1356 97 87 92.6 55.69
Curva 270 81 73 77.2 11.09
Slider 724 87 80 83.7 29.73
Cambio 85 88 82 84.7 3.49

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.