Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#59
Andrew Suárez
Efe. G-D K
5.68 1-4 30
Equipo: San FranciscoEst. / Peso: 1.83m / 85kg
Posición: Abr.Nacido en: 11/9/1992 Lugar de nacimiento: Miami, Florida
Batea/Tira: I/I Draft: 2nd Ronda por Gigantes (2015)


Latest News
Mayo 22 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 HE3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Andrew Suarez fell to 1-4, allowing five runs on seven hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Houston Astros 11-2 on Tuesday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 16 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 HE22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Andrew Suarez fell to 1-3, allowing five runs - four earned - on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-3 on Wednesday. Suarez struck out five, ending the game with a 4.88 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 11 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 HE2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Andrew Suarez fell to 1-2, allowing five runs on seven hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-2 on Friday. Suarez struck out five, ending the game with a 4.57 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 6 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 HE20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Andrew Suarez improved to 1-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on seven hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Atlanta Braves 4-3 on Sunday. Suarez struck out six, ending the game with a 3.06 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 2 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 HE4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Andrew Suarez allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 7.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Tuesday. Suarez struck out five, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 11 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 HE23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Andrew Suarez fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on four hits in 5.1 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3 on Wednesday. Suarez struck out seven, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2018 SF 1 4 0 - 0 6 6 0 31.2 37 22 20 6 7 0 30 1.39 5.68
Carrera 1 4 0 - 0 6 6 0 31.2 37 22 20 6 7 0 30 1.39 5.68

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2018 SF 6 9 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 .000 .100 .000
Carrera 6 9 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 .000 .100 .000


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 251 94 88 91.7 49.02
Curva 68 81 75 78.4 13.28
Cambio 46 87 83 85.6 8.98
Cutter 147 92 86 88.6 28.71

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.