Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#26
Jacob Nottingham
Pro. HR CE
.400 1 4
Equipo: MilwaukeeEst. / Peso: 1.88m / 99kg
Posición: CNacido en: 3/4/1995 Lugar de nacimiento: Redlands, California
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 6th Ronda por Astros (2013)


Latest News
Junio 1 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 HE1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Jacob Nottingham went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-10. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
Mayo 24 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 HE3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Jacob Nottingham went 0 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-4. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
Mayo 17 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 HE2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Jacob Nottingham went 2 for 3 with a home run and four RBIs Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Atlanta Braves 12-8. He's now batting .667 with one home run this season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2018 Mil 9 20 2 4 1 0 0 0 4 8 0 0 .200 .333 .250
2019 Mil 6 5 1 2 0 0 1 4 0 2 0 0 .400 .400 1.000
Carrera 15 25 3 6 1 0 1 4 4 10 0 0 .240 .345 .400


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.