Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#58
Luis Castillo
Efe. G-D K
3.10 11-5 175
Equipo: CincinnatiEst. / Peso: 1.88m / 86kg
Posición: Abr.Nacido en: 12/12/1992 Lugar de nacimiento: Bani, DR
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: No seleccionado por Gigantes (2011)


Latest News
Ago. 16 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 HE2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Luis Castillo fell to 11-5, allowing eight runs on nine hits in 4.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 13-4 on Friday. Castillo struck out three, ending the game with a 3.10 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 11 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 HE20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Luis Castillo allowed three runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-3 on Sunday. Castillo struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.69 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 5 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 HE2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Luis Castillo improved to 11-4, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-4 on Monday. Castillo struck out 13, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Julio 31 12:26 PM PT1:26 PM MT2:26 PM CT3:26 PM ET15:26 HE19:26 GMT3:26 12:26 PM MST2:26 PM EST1:26 PM CST2:56 PM VEN23:26 UAE2:26 PM CT-Luis Castillo improved to 10-4, allowing one run on six hits in 7.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-1 on Wednesday. Castillo struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Julio 26 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 HE1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Luis Castillo fell to 9-4, allowing six runs on eight hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Colorado Rockies 12-2 on Friday. Castillo struck out six, ending the game with a 2.71 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Julio 20 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 HE1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Luis Castillo allowed one run on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2 on Saturday. Castillo struck out four, ending the game with a 2.36 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Julio 15 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 HE3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Luis Castillo improved to 9-3, allowing three runs on seven hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-3 on Monday. Castillo struck out 10, ending the game with a 2.41 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Julio 9 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 HE3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Luis Castillo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the NL All-Stars lost to the AL All-Stars 4-3 on Tuesday. Castillo struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Julio 4 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 HE21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST3:44 PM CST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Luis Castillo improved to 8-3, allowing one hit and one walk over 7.2 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 1-0 on Thursday. Castillo struck out nine, ending the game with a 2.29 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Junio 29 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 HE23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Luis Castillo fell to 7-3, allowing one run on three hits and three walks in 7.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-0 on Saturday. Castillo struck out six, ending the game with a 2.47 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Junio 22 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 HE23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Luis Castillo fell to 7-2, allowing six runs - four earned - on five hits and five walks in 3.2 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Saturday. Castillo struck out six, ending the game with a 2.56 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Junio 17 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 HE3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Luis Castillo improved to 7-1, allowing two runs on two hits and six walks in 6.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Houston Astros 3-2 on Monday. Castillo struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.26 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Junio 11 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 HE2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Luis Castillo allowed one run on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-1 on Tuesday. Castillo struck out six, ending the game with a 2.20 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Junio 5 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 HE4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Luis Castillo improved to 6-1, allowing one run on two hits and four walks in 6.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1 on Tuesday. Castillo struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.38 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 27 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 HE21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Luis Castillo allowed three runs - two earned - on six hits and four walks in 5.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-5 on Monday. Castillo struck out four, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 22 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 HE21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Luis Castillo allowed four runs on five hits and three walks in 2.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-9 on Wednesday. Castillo struck out two, ending the game with a 2.38 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 16 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 HE3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Luis Castillo improved to 5-1, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-2 on Thursday. Castillo struck out six, ending the game with a 1.90 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 11 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 HE5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Luis Castillo improved to 4-1, allowing two hits and five walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the San Francisco Giants 7-0 on Friday. Castillo struck out 11, ending the game with a 1.76 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 5 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 HE22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Luis Castillo allowed four runs on four hits and two walks in 7.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-5 on Sunday. Castillo struck out nine, ending the game with a 1.97 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 30 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 HE2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Luis Castillo allowed two runs on five hits and three walks in 6.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Mets 4-3 on Tuesday. Castillo struck out seven, ending the game with a 1.45 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 26 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 HE4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Luis Castillo improved to 3-1, allowing eight hits over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Atlanta Braves 4-2 on Thursday. Castillo struck out two, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 HE3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Luis Castillo improved to 2-1, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the San Diego Padres 4-2 on Saturday. Castillo struck out nine, ending the game with a 1.47 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 16 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 HE5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Luis Castillo allowed two runs on four hits and five walks in 5.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3 on Monday. Castillo struck out seven, ending the game with a 1.46 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 9 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 HE1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Luis Castillo improved to 1-1, allowing two hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Miami Marlins 14-0 on Tuesday. Castillo struck out eight, ending the game with a 0.92 ERA and 0.66 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 3 12:13 PM PT1:13 PM MT2:13 PM CT3:13 PM ET15:13 HE19:13 GMT3:13 12:13 PM MST2:13 PM EST1:13 PM CST2:43 PM VEN23:13 UAE2:13 PM CT-Luis Castillo fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit and four walks in 7.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 1-0 on Wednesday. Castillo struck out nine, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 HE23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Luis Castillo allowed one run on two hits and three walks in 5.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3 on Thursday. Castillo struck out eight, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2017 Cin 3 7 0 - 0 15 15 0 89.1 64 32 31 11 32 1 98 1.07 3.12
2018 Cin 10 12 0 - 0 31 31 0 169.2 158 89 81 28 49 1 165 1.22 4.30
2019 Cin 11 5 0 - 0 25 25 0 148.0 107 55 51 18 61 0 175 1.14 3.10
Carrera 24 24 0 - 0 71 71 0 407.0 329 176 163 57 142 2 438 1.16 3.60

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2017 Cin 15 29 0 2 0 0 0 1 1 11 0 0 .069 .100 .069
2018 Cin 31 59 4 6 1 0 0 2 2 23 0 0 .102 .131 .119
2019 Cin 25 46 2 4 1 0 0 0 0 24 0 0 .087 .087 .109
Carrera 71 134 6 12 2 0 0 3 3 58 0 0 .090 .109 .104


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 1245 99 91 96.3 50.67
Slider 409 89 82 85.7 16.65
Cambio 803 90 83 87.2 32.68

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.