Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#20
Derek Fisher
Pro. HR CE
.196 5 13
Equipo: TorontoEst. / Peso: 1.91m / 93kg
Posición: JINacido en: 21/8/1993 Lugar de nacimiento: Lebanon, Pennsylvania
Batea/Tira: I/D Draft: 100th Ronda por Astros (2014)


Latest News
Ago. 24 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 HE6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST12:05 AM CST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE1:05 AM CT-Derek Fisher went 1 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Seattle Mariners 7-4. Fisher scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .198 with five home runs this season.
Ago. 23 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 HE5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Derek Fisher went 0 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .196 with five home runs this season.
Ago. 22 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 HE5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Derek Fisher went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He's now batting .202 with five home runs this season.
Ago. 21 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 HE5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Derek Fisher went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 16-3. He's now batting .204 with five home runs this season.
Ago. 17 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 HE22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .200 with four home runs this season.
Ago. 16 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 HE1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Seattle Mariners 7-3. He's now batting .207 with four home runs this season.
Ago. 14 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 HE20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Texas Rangers 7-3. He's now batting .202 with three home runs this season.
Ago. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 HE2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 1 for 3 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Texas Rangers 19-4. Fisher scored three times. He's now batting .213 with three home runs this season.
Ago. 11 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 HE19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE2:53 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 1-0. He's now batting .208 with three home runs this season.
Ago. 10 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 HE22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 5-4. Fisher scored once. He's now batting .216 with three home runs this season.
Ago. 9 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 HE2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 0 for 2 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Yankees 8-2. Fisher scored once. He's now batting .211 with three home runs this season.
Ago. 8 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 HE2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 12-6. He's now batting .217 with three home runs this season.
Ago. 7 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 HE20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .215 with two home runs this season.
Ago. 5 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 HE2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 0 for 4 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Tampa Bay Rays 2-0. He's now batting .213 with one home run this season.
Ago. 2 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 HE2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-2. He's now batting .228 with one home run this season.
Junio 11 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 HE3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Houston Astros topped the Milwaukee Brewers 10-8. He's now batting .226 with one home run this season.
Junio 9 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 HE21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-0. Fisher scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Junio 8 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 HE22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Houston Astros lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-1. Fisher scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Junio 7 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 HE3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 0 for 3 Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. Fisher added a stolen base. He's now batting .244 with one home run this season.
Junio 6 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET20:51 HE0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST7:51 PM EST6:51 PM CST8:21 PM VEN4:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 2 for 6 Thursday as the Houston Astros topped the Seattle Mariners 8-7. Fisher scored once. He's now batting .262 with one home run this season.
Junio 6 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 HE5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Derek Fisher went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Seattle Mariners 14-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Junio 5 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 HE5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Derek Fisher went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Houston Astros beat the Seattle Mariners 11-5. Fisher scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .281 with one home run this season.
Junio 4 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 HE5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Derek Fisher went 0 for 4 Monday as the Houston Astros beat the Seattle Mariners 4-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Junio 2 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET20:35 HE0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST7:35 PM EST6:35 PM CST8:05 PM VEN4:35 UAE (+1)7:35 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Oakland Athletics 6-4. Fisher scored once. He's now batting .292 with one home run this season.
Junio 1 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 HE5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Derek Fisher went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Houston Astros beat the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
Mayo 29 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 HE2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Mayo 28 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 HE3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Houston Astros topped the Chicago Cubs 9-6. Fisher scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Mayo 27 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 HE21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 2 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Monday as the Houston Astros topped the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Mayo 26 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 HE21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Houston Astros fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Mayo 4 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 HE2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Los Angeles Angels 14-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2017 Hou 53 146 21 31 4 1 5 17 17 54 3 3 .212 .307 .356
2018 Hou 42 79 13 13 2 2 4 11 5 42 2 0 .165 .209 .392
2019 Hou 17 53 9 12 2 1 1 5 7 14 4 1 .226 .317 .358
2019 Tor 19 48 10 8 0 0 4 8 6 20 1 0 .167 .259 .417
2019 Tot 36 101 19 20 2 1 5 13 13 34 5 1 .198 .289 .386
Carrera 131 326 53 64 8 4 14 41 35 130 10 4 .196 .279 .374

Playoffs

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2017 Hou Total 5 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 1 1.000
    LCS 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -
Carrera 5 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 1 - 1.000 -


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.