Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#23
Peter Lambert
Efe. G-D K
6.55 2-3 44
Equipo: ColoradoEst. / Peso: 1.88m / 93kg
Posición: Abr.Nacido en: 18/4/1997 Lugar de nacimiento: San Dimas, California
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 2nd Ronda por Rockies (2015)


Latest News
Ago. 18 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 HE23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Peter Lambert allowed three runs on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Miami Marlins 7-6 on Sunday. Lambert struck out two, ending the game with a 6.55 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 13 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 HE4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Peter Lambert allowed three runs on four hits and five walks in 5.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-6 on Monday. Lambert struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 7 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 HE21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Peter Lambert fell to 2-3, allowing nine runs on seven hits and four walks in 3.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Houston Astros 14-3 on Wednesday. Lambert struck out one, ending the game with a 6.87 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 2 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 HE3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Peter Lambert allowed four runs on six hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Friday. Lambert struck out five, ending the game with a 5.71 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Julio 28 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 HE20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Peter Lambert allowed two runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2 on Sunday. Lambert struck out four, ending the game with a 5.67 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Julio 23 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 HE2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Peter Lambert fell to 2-2, allowing three runs on nine hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Washington Nationals 11-1 on Tuesday. Lambert struck out eight, ending the game with a 5.93 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Julio 17 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 HE4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Peter Lambert allowed two runs on six hits in 6.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-4 on Tuesday. Lambert struck out three, ending the game with a 6.06 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Julio 3 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 HE2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Peter Lambert fell to 2-1, allowing four runs on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Houston Astros 4-2 on Wednesday. Lambert struck out two, ending the game with a 6.67 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Junio 28 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 HE4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Peter Lambert allowed five runs on nine hits in 4.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-8 on Thursday. Lambert struck out two, ending the game with a 6.57 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Junio 22 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 HE3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Peter Lambert allowed three runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4 on Saturday. Lambert struck out one, ending the game with a 5.85 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Junio 16 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 HE23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Peter Lambert allowed eight runs on nine hits in 3.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 14-13 on Sunday. Lambert struck out three, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Junio 11 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 HE3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Peter Lambert improved to 2-0, allowing one run on three hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Chicago Cubs 10-3 on Tuesday. Lambert struck out three, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Junio 6 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 HE21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Peter Lambert improved to 1-0, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Chicago Cubs 3-1 on Thursday. Lambert struck out nine, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2019 Col 2 3 0 - 0 13 13 0 66.0 81 48 48 13 22 2 44 1.56 6.55
Carrera 2 3 0 - 0 13 13 0 66.0 81 48 48 13 22 2 44 1.56 6.55

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2019 Col 13 20 2 7 0 0 0 2 2 6 0 0 .350 .409 .350
Carrera 13 20 2 7 0 0 0 2 2 6 0 0 .350 .409 .350


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 616 96 89 92.8 54.76
Curva 159 82 71 77.7 14.13
Slider 103 90 84 87.5 9.16
Cambio 247 89 82 85.1 21.96

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.