Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#40
Bobby Bradley
Pro. HR CE
.178 1 4
Equipo: ClevelandEst. / Peso: 1.85m / 102kg
Posición: 1BNacido en: 29/5/1996 Lugar de nacimiento: Chicago, Illinois
Batea/Tira: I/D Draft: 3rd Ronda por Indios (2014)


Latest News
Julio 15 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 HE3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Bobby Bradley went 0 for 4 Monday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 8-6. He's now batting .178 with one home run this season.
Julio 14 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 HE20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Bobby Bradley went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .195 with one home run this season.
Julio 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 HE2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Bobby Bradley went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-2. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
Julio 12 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 HE2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Bobby Bradley went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Minnesota Twins 5-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Julio 7 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 HE20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Bobby Bradley went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Cincinnati Reds 11-1. Bradley scored once. He's now batting .219 with no home runs this season.
Julio 6 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 HE23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Bobby Bradley went 1 for 1 with a double Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-2. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Julio 4 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 HE23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Bobby Bradley went 2 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 8-4. Bradley scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Julio 2 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 HE3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Bobby Bradley went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 9-5. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Junio 30 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 HE20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Bobby Bradley went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Baltimore Orioles 2-0. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Junio 29 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET20:12 HE0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST7:12 PM EST6:12 PM CST7:42 PM VEN4:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Bobby Bradley went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Baltimore Orioles 13-0. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Junio 28 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 HE2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Bobby Bradley went 1 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Baltimore Orioles 13-0. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Junio 26 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 HE20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Bobby Bradley went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 5-3. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Junio 25 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 HE2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Bobby Bradley went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-6. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Junio 25 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 HE4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Bobby Bradley went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Junio 23 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 HE19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE2:48 PM CT-Bobby Bradley went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 8-3. Bradley scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2019 Cle 15 45 4 8 5 0 1 4 4 20 0 0 .178 .245 .356
Carrera 15 45 4 8 5 0 1 4 4 20 0 0 .178 .245 .356


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.