Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#27
Francisco Mejía
Pro. HR CE
.207 3 10
Equipo: San DiegoEst. / Peso: 1.73m / 86kg
Posición: CNacido en: 27/10/1995 Lugar de nacimiento: Bani, DR
Batea/Tira: A/D Draft: No seleccionado por Indios (2012)


Latest News
Julio 19 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 HE21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .207 with three home runs this season.
Julio 18 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 HE19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 1 for 1 with an RBI Thursday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Miami Marlins 4-3. He's now batting .207 with three home runs this season.
Julio 16 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 HE2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Miami Marlins 12-7. Mejia scored once. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
Julio 14 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 HE23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)6:31 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-1. He's now batting .204 with three home runs this season.
Julio 14 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 HE4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-5. He's now batting .212 with three home runs this season.
Julio 13 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 HE5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Francisco Mejia went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He's now batting .212 with two home runs this season.
Julio 7 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 HE5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Francisco Mejia went 1 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
Julio 6 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 HE5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Francisco Mejia went 1 for 4 Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .209 with two home runs this season.
Julio 5 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 HE4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1. He's now batting .207 with two home runs this season.
Julio 4 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 HE4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-5. He's now batting .209 with two home runs this season.
Julio 3 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 HE5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Francisco Mejia went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the San Francisco Giants 10-4. He's now batting .212 with two home runs this season.
Julio 2 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 HE5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Francisco Mejia went 1 for 4 Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 13-2. Mejia scored once. He's now batting .210 with two home runs this season.
Junio 30 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 HE5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Francisco Mejia went 0 for 0 Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the St. Louis Cardinals 12-2. Mejia scored once. He's now batting .208 with two home runs this season.
Junio 26 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 HE22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Baltimore Orioles 10-5. Mejia scored once. He's now batting .208 with two home runs this season.
Junio 25 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 HE1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-3. Mejia scored twice. He's now batting .219 with two home runs this season.
Junio 23 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 HE22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-10. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Junio 22 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 HE23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 1 for 3 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3. He's now batting .203 with one home run this season.
Junio 21 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 HE1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. He's now batting .197 with one home run this season.
Junio 19 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 HE23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Milwaukee Brewers 8-7. Mejia scored once. He's now batting .177 with one home run this season.
Junio 19 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 HE4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1. He's now batting .172 with one home run this season.
Mayo 10 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 HE3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 12-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Mayo 8 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 HE5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE12:56 AM CT-Francisco Mejia went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the New York Mets 7-6. He's now batting .170 with no home runs this season.
Mayo 5 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 HE23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 1 for 3 with a triple and two RBIs Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5. He's now batting .163 with no home runs this season.
Mayo 2 12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 HE19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST1:07 PM CST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE2:07 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Diego Padres beat the Atlanta Braves 11-2. He's now batting .152 with no home runs this season.
Mayo 1 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 HE2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-1. He's now batting .156 with no home runs this season.
Abr. 30 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 HE2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .146 with no home runs this season.
Abr. 28 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 HE21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Washington Nationals 7-6. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Abr. 27 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 HE23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)6:55 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Washington Nationals 8-3. Mejia scored once. He's now batting .162 with no home runs this season.
Abr. 24 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 HE21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Seattle Mariners 1-0. He's now batting .152 with no home runs this season.
Abr. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 HE3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 1 for 3 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. He's now batting .161 with no home runs this season.
Abr. 17 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 HE4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Abr. 14 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 HE23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-4. He's now batting .160 with no home runs this season.
Abr. 10 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 HE22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Abr. 9 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 HE4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE11:43 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 6-5. Mejia scored once. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Abr. 6 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 HE21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Abr. 5 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 HE23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Abr. 3 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 HE22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Abr. 3 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 HE5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE12:36 AM CT-Francisco Mejia went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-5. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 HE3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2017 Cle 11 13 1 2 0 0 0 1 1 3 0 0 .154 .214 .154
2018 Cle 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 .000 .500 .000
2018 SD 20 54 6 10 2 0 3 8 3 19 0 0 .185 .241 .389
2018 Tot 21 56 6 10 2 0 3 8 5 19 0 0 .179 .258 .375
2019 SD 40 116 11 24 5 1 3 10 6 30 0 0 .207 .262 .345
Carrera 72 185 18 36 7 1 6 19 12 52 0 0 .195 .257 .341


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.