Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#30
Tyler Mahle
Efe. G-D K
3.89 6-6 76
Equipo: CincinnatiEst. / Peso: 1.91m / 95kg
Posición: Abr.Nacido en: 29/9/1994 Lugar de nacimiento: Newport Beach, California
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 7th Ronda por Rojos (2013)


Latest News
Junio 20 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 HE19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE2:48 PM CT-Tyler Mahle improved to 6-6, allowing two runs on five hits and four walks in 6.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-3 on Wednesday. Mahle struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.89 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Junio 13 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 HE3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Tyler Mahle improved to 5-6, allowing three hits and two walks over 6.1 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-0 on Wednesday. Mahle struck out one, ending the game with a 3.96 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Junio 7 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 HE20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Tyler Mahle allowed three runs - two earned - on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-5 on Thursday. Mahle struck out six, ending the game with a 4.33 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Junio 2 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 HE5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Tyler Mahle improved to 4-6, allowing five hits and two walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the San Diego Padres 7-2 on Friday. Mahle struck out five, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 27 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 HE4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Tyler Mahle allowed four runs on six hits and four walks in 5.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Colorado Rockies 6-5 on Saturday. Mahle struck out four, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 20 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 HE20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Tyler Mahle fell to 3-6, allowing four runs on seven hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-1 on Sunday. Mahle struck out six, ending the game with a 4.53 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 16 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 HE5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Tyler Mahle fell to 3-5, allowing four runs on seven hits and one walk in 3.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-3 on Tuesday. Mahle struck out two, ending the game with a 4.34 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 11 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 HE5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Tyler Mahle improved to 3-4, allowing one run - zero earned - on three hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1 on Thursday. Mahle struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 5 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 HE2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Tyler Mahle fell to 2-4, allowing three runs on five hits in 6.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Miami Marlins 6-0 on Saturday. Mahle struck out four, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 29 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 HE21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Tyler Mahle improved to 2-3, allowing one run on four hits and two walks in 6.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Minnesota Twins 8-2 on Sunday. Mahle struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 24 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 HE2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Tyler Mahle allowed three runs on three hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Atlanta Braves 9-7 on Tuesday. Mahle struck out 11, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 18 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 HE20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Tyler Mahle fell to 1-3, allowing two runs on seven hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0 on Wednesday. Mahle struck out six, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 13 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 HE1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Tyler Mahle fell to 1-2, allowing five runs on nine hits in 5.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Friday. Mahle struck out five, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 8 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 HE20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Tyler Mahle fell to 1-1, allowing five runs on nine hits and one walk in 4.2 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-0 on Sunday. Mahle struck out two, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 2 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 HE22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Tyler Mahle improved to 1-0, allowing one hit and two walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 1-0 on Monday. Mahle struck out seven, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2017 Cin 1 2 0 - 0 4 4 0 20.0 19 6 6 0 11 1 14 1.50 2.70
2018 Cin 6 6 0 - 0 15 15 0 81.0 80 37 35 15 32 2 76 1.38 3.89
Carrera 7 8 0 - 0 19 19 0 101.0 99 43 41 15 43 3 90 1.41 3.65

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2017 Cin 4 7 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .143 .250 .143
2018 Cin 16 21 0 2 1 0 0 0 1 7 0 0 .095 .136 .143
Carrera 20 28 1 3 1 0 0 0 1 9 0 0 .107 .167 .143


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 958 98 85 92.4 68.14
Curva 15 83 74 77.9 1.07
Slider 273 88 78 83.5 19.42
Cambio 160 87 79 83.3 11.38

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.