Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#48
German Márquez
Efe. G-D K
4.71 12-5 171
Equipo: ColoradoEst. / Peso: 1.85m / 102kg
Posición: Abr.Nacido en: 22/2/1995 Lugar de nacimiento: San Felix, Venezuela
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: No seleccionado por Rays (2011)


Latest News
Ago. 17 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 HE3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-German Marquez improved to 12-5, allowing two runs on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Miami Marlins 11-4 on Saturday. Marquez struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.71 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 11 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 HE22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-German Marquez improved to 11-5, allowing three runs on five hits and two walks in 8.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 8-3 on Sunday. Marquez struck out nine, ending the game with a 4.75 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 6 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 HE3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-German Marquez allowed five runs on eight hits in 5.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Houston Astros 11-6 on Tuesday. Marquez struck out four, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Julio 31 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 HE22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-German Marquez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1 on Wednesday. Marquez struck out 10, ending the game with a 4.68 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Analisis: Marquez exited early with what the Rockies termed "full body cramping." As of now it doesn't seem like anything that would keep the right-hander from making his next scheduled start.
Julio 26 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 HE1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-German Marquez improved to 10-5, allowing two runs on five hits in 7.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Cincinnati Reds 12-2 on Friday. Marquez struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.88 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Julio 21 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 HE20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-German Marquez improved to 9-5, allowing two runs on three hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the New York Yankees 8-4 on Sunday. Marquez struck out five, ending the game with a 4.99 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Julio 15 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 HE21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)4:33 PM CT-German Marquez fell to 8-5, allowing 11 runs on 11 hits in 2.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 19-2 on Monday. Marquez struck out three, ending the game with a 5.12 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Julio 7 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 HE22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-German Marquez fell to 8-4, allowing five runs - four earned - on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3 on Sunday. Marquez struck out five, ending the game with a 4.45 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Julio 2 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 HE3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-German Marquez allowed five runs - four earned - on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Houston Astros 9-8 on Tuesday. Marquez struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Junio 26 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 HE22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-German Marquez improved to 8-3, allowing three runs - two earned - on seven hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Francisco Giants 6-3 on Wednesday. Marquez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.29 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Junio 22 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 HE4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-German Marquez allowed two runs - one earned - on five hits in 8.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2 on Friday. Marquez struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Junio 16 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 HE4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-German Marquez improved to 7-3, allowing seven runs on 10 hits and four walks in 5.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 14-8 on Saturday. Marquez struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.57 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Junio 10 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 HE3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-German Marquez allowed four runs on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Monday. Marquez struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.19 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Junio 5 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 HE3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-German Marquez fell to 6-3, allowing eight runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-8 on Wednesday. Marquez struck out five, ending the game with a 4.07 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 31 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 HE3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-German Marquez improved to 6-2, allowing two runs on six hits and three walks in 7.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 13-6 on Friday. Marquez struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 26 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 HE22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-German Marquez allowed four runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-7 on Sunday. Marquez struck out four, ending the game with a 3.56 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 21 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 HE1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-German Marquez improved to 5-2, allowing three hits and one walk over 8.0 scoreless innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-0 on Tuesday. Marquez struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 15 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 HE2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-German Marquez allowed five runs on 10 hits in 6.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Wednesday. Marquez struck out six, ending the game with a 3.80 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 10 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 HE3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-German Marquez improved to 4-2, allowing two runs on 10 hits in 5.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 12-2 on Friday. Marquez struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.43 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 5 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 HE22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-German Marquez allowed five runs on seven hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7 on Sunday. Marquez struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 30 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 HE2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-German Marquez fell to 3-2, allowing four runs on six hits in 7.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3 on Tuesday. Marquez struck out six, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 24 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 HE22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-German Marquez improved to 3-1, allowing three runs on eight hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Washington Nationals 9-5 on Wednesday. Marquez struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.54 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 20 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 HE5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-German Marquez allowed two runs on 10 hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Friday. Marquez struck out five, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 14 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 HE22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-German Marquez improved to 2-1, allowing one hit in a complete-game shutout, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Francisco Giants 4-0 on Sunday. Marquez struck out nine, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 0.70 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 9 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 HE3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-German Marquez fell to 1-1, allowing five runs on seven hits in 5.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-1 on Tuesday. Marquez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 3 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 HE20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-German Marquez allowed three hits and three walks without giving up a run in 7.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0 on Wednesday. Marquez struck out seven, ending the game with a 0.69 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 HE2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-German Marquez improved to 1-0, allowing one run on two hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Miami Marlins 6-1 on Friday. Marquez struck out seven, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2016 Col 1 1 0 - 0 6 3 0 20.2 28 12 12 2 6 0 15 1.65 5.23
2017 Col 11 7 0 - 0 29 29 0 162.0 174 82 79 25 49 3 147 1.38 4.39
2018 Col 14 11 0 - 0 33 33 0 196.0 179 90 82 24 57 5 230 1.20 3.77
2019 Col 12 5 0 - 0 27 27 1 168.0 167 92 88 27 33 0 171 1.19 4.71
Carrera 38 24 0 - 0 95 92 1 546.2 548 276 261 78 145 8 563 1.27 4.30

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2016 Col 6 6 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Col 29 45 4 8 2 0 0 5 0 18 0 0 .178 .178 .222
2018 Col 33 60 4 18 0 0 1 5 0 11 0 0 .300 .300 .350
2019 Col 28 46 4 10 3 1 0 11 0 14 0 0 .217 .217 .326
Carrera 96 157 13 36 5 1 1 21 0 46 0 0 .229 .229 .293

Playoffs

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo Ronda G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K Efe.
2018 Col Total 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.0 7 2 2 1 1 0 5 3.60
    LDS 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.0 7 2 2 1 1 0 5 3.60
Carrera 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.0 7 2 2 1 1 0 5 3.60

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2018 Col Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Carrera 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 1313 99 91 95.5 52.08
Curva 606 90 78 85 24.04
Slider 519 92 81 87.4 20.59
Cambio 83 93 82 88 3.29

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.