Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#58
Jacob Stallings
Pro. HR CE
.333 1 4
Equipo: PittsburghEst. / Peso: 1.93m / 100kg
Posición: CNacido en: 22/12/1989 Lugar de nacimiento: Lawrence, Kansas
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 7th Ronda por Piratas (2012)


Latest News
Julio 15 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 HE3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 2 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-0. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Julio 13 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 HE21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 10-4. He's now batting .345 with one home run this season.
Julio 12 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 HE21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 1 for 2 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Julio 7 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 HE21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He's now batting .327 with one home run this season.
Julio 5 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 HE3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 1 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-6. Stallings scored once. He's now batting .327 with one home run this season.
Julio 3 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 HE2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .313 with one home run this season.
Julio 2 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 HE3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He's now batting .326 with one home run this season.
Junio 28 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 HE3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 1 for 2 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He's now batting .349 with one home run this season.
Junio 27 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 HE21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 3 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Houston Astros 10-0. Stallings scored twice. He's now batting .341 with one home run this season.
Junio 23 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 HE22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 1 for 1 with two RBIs Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the San Diego Padres 11-10. Stallings scored once. He's now batting .289 with no home runs this season.
Junio 22 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 HE23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the San Diego Padres 6-3. Stallings scored once. He's now batting .270 with no home runs this season.
Junio 16 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 HE20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Junio 12 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 HE4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-5. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
Junio 7 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 HE3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 1 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-4. Stallings scored once. He's now batting .241 with no home runs this season.
Junio 6 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET15:42 HE19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST2:42 PM EST1:42 PM CST3:12 PM VEN23:42 UAE2:42 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Atlanta Braves 6-1. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Junio 4 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 HE2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Atlanta Braves 12-5. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Junio 2 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 HE20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .240 with no home runs this season.
Junio 1 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 HE1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 12-10. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
Mayo 31 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 HE2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 5 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Milwaukee Brewers 9-4. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
Mayo 28 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 HE1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 11-6. Stallings scored once. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
Mayo 27 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 HE2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 1 for 4 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-1. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Abr. 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 HE2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 4 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Washington Nationals 6-3. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Abr. 10 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 HE3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago Cubs 5-2. He's now batting .429 with no home runs this season.
Abr. 8 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 HE21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 1 for 2 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 10-0. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Abr. 6 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 HE20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. Stallings scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2016 Pit 5 15 0 6 1 0 0 2 0 4 1 0 .400 .400 .467
2017 Pit 5 14 3 5 2 0 0 3 2 2 0 0 .357 .438 .500
2018 Pit 14 37 2 8 0 0 0 5 3 9 0 0 .216 .268 .216
2019 Pit 25 57 8 19 1 0 1 4 6 13 0 0 .333 .397 .404
Carrera 49 123 13 38 4 0 1 14 11 28 1 0 .309 .363 .366


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.