Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#33
Daniel Mengden
Efe. G-D K
4.91 5-2 42
Equipo: OaklandEst. / Peso: 1.85m / 102kg
Posición: Abr.Nacido en: 19/2/1993 Lugar de nacimiento: Houston, Texas
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 4th Ronda por Astros (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 10 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 HE3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Daniel Mengden recorded his first save, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 3.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Houston Astros 21-7 on Tuesday. Mengden struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Julio 27 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 HE5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE12:36 AM CT-Daniel Mengden fell to 5-2, allowing four runs on three hits and four walks in 5.1 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 5-2 on Friday. Mengden struck out five, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Julio 21 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 HE22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Daniel Mengden allowed four runs on six hits and five walks in 3.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-6 on Sunday. Mengden struck out two, ending the game with a 4.65 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Julio 17 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 HE4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Daniel Mengden improved to 5-1, allowing one run on four hits in 7.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Seattle Mariners 9-2 on Tuesday. Mengden struck out three, ending the game with a 4.21 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Julio 7 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 HE23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Daniel Mengden improved to 4-1, allowing three runs on six hits in 5.1 innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-4 on Sunday. Mengden struck out two, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Julio 3 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 HE5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Daniel Mengden improved to 3-1, allowing five runs on eight hits in 5.2 innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Minnesota Twins 8-6 on Tuesday. Mengden struck out five, ending the game with a 4.67 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Junio 26 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 HE2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Daniel Mengden improved to 2-1, allowing four hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0 on Wednesday. Mengden struck out five, ending the game with a 4.03 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Junio 6 11:26 PM PT12:26 AM MT1:26 AM CT2:26 AM ET2:26 HE6:26 GMT14:26 11:26 PM MST1:26 AM EST12:26 AM CST1:56 AM VEN10:26 UAE1:26 AM CT-Daniel Mengden allowed six runs on six hits and one walk in 2.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 10-9 on Wednesday. Mengden did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.09 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 29 5:19 PM PT6:19 PM MT7:19 PM CT8:19 PM ET20:19 HE0:19 GMT8:19 5:19 PM MST7:19 PM EST6:19 PM CST7:49 PM VEN4:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Daniel Mengden allowed one run on four hits and three walks in 4.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 12-7 on Wednesday. Mengden struck out six, ending the game with a 3.05 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 25 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 HE5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Daniel Mengden allowed one run on five hits and five walks in 4.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-2 on Friday. Mengden struck out four, ending the game with a 3.31 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 18 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 HE22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Daniel Mengden improved to 1-1, allowing one run on three hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-1 on Saturday. Mengden struck out five, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 12 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 HE23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Daniel Mengden fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on five hits and four walks in 5.1 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-3 on Sunday. Mengden struck out four, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2016 Oak 2 9 0 - 0 14 14 0 72.0 83 54 52 9 33 0 71 1.61 6.50
2017 Oak 3 2 0 - 0 7 7 1 43.0 36 16 15 6 9 0 29 1.05 3.14
2018 Oak 7 6 0 - 0 22 17 1 115.2 103 58 52 18 26 0 72 1.12 4.05
2019 Oak 5 2 1 - 1 12 9 0 58.2 58 32 32 7 27 0 42 1.45 4.91
Carrera 17 19 1 - 1 55 47 2 289.1 280 160 151 40 95 0 214 1.30 4.70

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2016 Oak 14 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Oak 7 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .500 .667 .500
2018 Oak 22 3 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 .333
2019 Oak 12 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Carrera 55 13 2 2 0 0 0 1 1 6 0 0 .154 .214 .154


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 547 95 87 91.2 52.6
Curva 102 76 69 72.6 9.81
Slider 119 86 80 83.2 11.44
Cambio 116 86 79 82.9 11.15
Cutter 156 90 83 86.1 15

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.