Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#57
Chad Green
Efe. S K
4.57 2 83
Equipo: Yankees de NYEst. / Peso: 1.91m / 98kg
Posición: ReNacido en: 24/5/1991 Lugar de nacimiento: Greenville, South Carolina
Batea/Tira: I/D Draft: 11th Ronda por Tigres (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 12 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 HE20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Chad Green improved to 4-4, allowing one run on one hit in 2.1 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Detroit Tigers 10-4 on Thursday. Green struck out two, ending the game with a 4.57 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 HE4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Chad Green improved to 3-4, allowing no hits over 3.0 scoreless innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Boston Red Sox 10-5 on Sunday. Green struck out five, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 HE1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Chad Green allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Texas Rangers 4-1 on Wednesday. Green struck out four, ending the game with a 4.84 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 31 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 HE21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Chad Green walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-3 on Saturday. Green struck out one, ending the game with a 5.01 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 28 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 HE23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)6:25 PM CT-Chad Green walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-3 on Wednesday. Green struck out three, ending the game with a 5.04 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 24 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 HE23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)6:31 PM CT-Chad Green did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1 on Saturday. Green struck out four, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 22 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 HE5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE12:15 AM CT-Chad Green allowed one run on two hits in 3.0 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-4 on Wednesday. Green struck out two, ending the game with a 5.44 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 15 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 HE2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Chad Green fell to 2-4, allowing five runs on four hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Cleveland Indians 19-5 on Thursday. Green struck out one, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 12 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 HE2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Chad Green did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 11-8 on Monday. Green struck out one, ending the game with a 4.69 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 10 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 HE22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Chad Green walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4 on Saturday. Green struck out one, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 8 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 HE2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Chad Green allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 12-6 on Thursday. Green struck out three, ending the game with a 4.93 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 4 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 HE3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Chad Green recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the New York Yankees defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-4 on Sunday. Green struck out one, ending the game with a 4.84 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 3 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 HE3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Chad Green walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Boston Red Sox 6-4 on Saturday. Green struck out two, ending the game with a 4.95 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Julio 31 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 HE21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Chad Green allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-5 on Wednesday. Green did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Julio 27 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 HE23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Chad Green allowed four runs on five hits in 2.1 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-5 on Saturday. Green struck out two, ending the game with a 5.18 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Julio 24 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 HE5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Chad Green recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.1 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Minnesota Twins 14-12 on Tuesday. Green did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Julio 21 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 HE20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Chad Green allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-4 on Sunday. Green struck out three, ending the game with a 4.62 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Julio 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 HE2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Chad Green allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1 on Thursday. Green struck out two, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Julio 15 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 HE2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Chad Green allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4 on Monday. Green did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.05 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Julio 12 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 HE1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Chad Green allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-0 on Friday. Green struck out three, ending the game with a 5.35 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
Julio 7 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 HE20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Chad Green allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Sunday. Green struck out one, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Julio 6 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 HE23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Chad Green fell to 2-3, allowing one run on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3 on Saturday. Green struck out one, ending the game with a 5.81 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Julio 3 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 HE2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Chad Green allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the New York Mets 5-1 on Wednesday. Green struck out four, ending the game with a 5.64 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Junio 29 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 HE21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-Chad Green improved to 2-2, allowing four hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Boston Red Sox 17-13 on Saturday. Green struck out one, ending the game with a 6.04 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Junio 25 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 HE2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Chad Green did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Tuesday. Green struck out one, ending the game with a 6.49 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Junio 24 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 HE2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Chad Green allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 10-8 on Monday. Green struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Junio 20 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 HE3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Chad Green allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Houston Astros 10-6 on Thursday. Green struck out three, ending the game with a 6.93 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Junio 15 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 HE3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Chad Green allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Chicago White Sox 8-4 on Saturday. Green struck out six, ending the game with a 7.54 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Junio 9 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 HE21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Chad Green allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Cleveland Indians 7-6 on Sunday. Green struck out three, ending the game with an 8.27 ERA and 1.79 WHIP on the season.
Junio 6 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 HE2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Chad Green allowed one run on four hits in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2 on Thursday. Green did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.16 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Junio 4 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 HE2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Chad Green did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Tuesday. Green struck out two, ending the game with a 9.17 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Junio 1 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 HE2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Chad Green improved to 1-2, allowing two hits over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-3 on Saturday. Green struck out two, ending the game with a 9.72 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 29 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 HE19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE2:55 PM CT-Chad Green did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees defeated the San Diego Padres 7-0 on Wednesday. Green struck out one, ending the game with a 10.57 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 27 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 HE19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE2:53 PM CT-Chad Green did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees defeated the San Diego Padres 5-2 on Monday. Green struck out three, ending the game with an 11.30 ERA and 2.02 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 25 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 HE3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Chad Green allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-5 on Saturday. Green did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 12.15 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 22 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 HE2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Chad Green did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-5 on Wednesday. Green struck out two, ending the game with a 12.41 ERA and 2.11 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 19 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 HE20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Chad Green allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 13-5 on Sunday. Green struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.29 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 17 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 HE2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Chad Green allowed two runs - one earned - on three hits in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3 on Friday. Green did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.97 ERA and 2.28 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 12 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 HE20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Chad Green did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 7-1 on Sunday. Green struck out three, ending the game with a 14.54 ERA and 2.19 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 24 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 HE5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Chad Green allowed four runs on three hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-5 on Tuesday. Green did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 16.43 ERA and 2.48 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 21 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 HE20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Chad Green allowed three runs on two hits and one walk without recording an out as the New York Yankees defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-6 on Sunday. Green did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 12.27 ERA and 2.05 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 18 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 HE1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Chad Green allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-1 on Thursday. Green struck out two, ending the game with an 8.59 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 14 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 HE20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Chad Green allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-2 on Sunday. Green struck out two, ending the game with a 9.95 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 12 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 HE2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Chad Green allowed two runs on two hits in 0.1 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-6 on Friday. Green did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.81 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 9 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 HE3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Chad Green fell to 0-2, allowing three runs on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Houston Astros 6-3 on Tuesday. Green did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 6 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 HE3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Chad Green did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-4 on Saturday. Green did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 3 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 HE22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Chad Green fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit in 2.0 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Detroit Tigers 2-1 on Wednesday. Green struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 1 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET21:25 HE1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CST8:55 PM VEN5:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Chad Green did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-1 on Monday. Green did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 HE20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Chad Green allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3 on Saturday. Green struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2016 NYY 2 4 1 - 1 12 8 0 45.2 49 26 24 12 15 0 52 1.40 4.73
2017 NYY 5 0 0 - 1 40 1 0 69.0 34 14 14 4 17 0 103 0.74 1.83
2018 NYY 8 3 0 - 4 63 0 0 75.2 64 22 21 9 15 2 94 1.04 2.50
2019 NYY 4 4 2 - 2 49 13 0 63.0 64 34 32 10 17 0 83 1.29 4.57
Carrera 19 11 3 - 8 164 22 0 253.1 211 96 91 35 64 2 332 1.09 3.23

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2016 NYY 12 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 NYY 49 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Carrera 164 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Playoffs

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo Ronda G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K Efe.
2017 NYY Total 1 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 8.2 6 5 4 1 3 0 11 4.15
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 1 1 1 0 2 0 4 4.50
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 2 3 3 1 0 0 0 81.00
    LCS 1 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 6.1 3 1 0 0 1 0 7 0.00
2018 NYY Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.2 4 1 1 0 3 1 0 2.45
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.2 4 1 1 0 3 1 0 2.45
Carrera 1 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 12.1 10 6 5 1 6 1 11 3.65


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 932 99 92 96.4 77.15
Slider 256 90 85 87.7 21.19
Split-Finger 20 92 85 88.4 1.66

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.