Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#44
Kevan Smith
Pro. HR CE
.300 1 5
Equipo: Angelinos de LAEst. / Peso: 1.93m / 104kg
Posición: CNacido en: 28/6/1988 Lugar de nacimiento: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 7th Ronda por Medias Blancas (2011)


Latest News
Mayo 19 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 HE23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Kansas City Royals 5-1. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
Mayo 13 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 HE2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 1 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Minnesota Twins 5-4. Smith added a stolen base. He's now batting .293 with one home run this season.
Mayo 12 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 HE23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. He's now batting .296 with one home run this season.
Mayo 9 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 HE20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Detroit Tigers 13-0. Smith scored twice. He's now batting .294 with one home run this season.
Mayo 4 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 HE2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 14-2. He's now batting .277 with one home run this season.
Mayo 3 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 HE5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Kevan Smith went 0 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Abr. 28 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 HE21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Kansas City Royals 7-3. Smith scored once. He's now batting .268 with one home run this season.
Abr. 26 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 HE3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 1 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Kansas City Royals 5-1. He's now batting .268 with one home run this season.
Abr. 25 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 HE5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE12:41 AM CT-Kevan Smith went 2 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Yankees 6-5. He's now batting .270 with one home run this season.
Abr. 24 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 HE5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Kevan Smith went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the New York Yankees 7-5. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
Abr. 23 11:47 PM PT12:47 AM MT1:47 AM CT2:47 AM ET2:47 HE6:47 GMT14:47 11:47 PM MST1:47 AM EST12:47 AM CST2:17 AM VEN10:47 UAE1:47 AM CT-Kevan Smith went 2 for 5 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the New York Yankees 4-3. Smith scored once. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
Abr. 21 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 HE23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 8-6. He's now batting .240 with one home run this season.
Abr. 21 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 HE4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5. Smith scored twice. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Abr. 20 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 HE5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Kevan Smith went 1 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 5-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Abr. 19 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET2:12 HE6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST1:12 AM EST12:12 AM CST1:42 AM VEN10:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Kevan Smith went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 11-10. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Abr. 15 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 HE3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 12-7. Smith scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Abr. 11 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 HE5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Kevan Smith went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. Smith scored once. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Abr. 6 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 HE23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 5-1. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Abr. 3 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 HE4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 HE22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2016 CWS 7 16 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .125 .125 .125
2017 CWS 87 276 23 78 17 0 4 30 9 46 0 0 .283 .309 .388
2018 CWS 52 171 21 50 6 0 3 21 10 18 1 0 .292 .348 .380
2019 LAA 21 60 9 18 6 0 1 5 9 8 1 0 .300 .408 .450
Carrera 167 523 55 148 29 0 8 56 28 78 2 0 .283 .329 .384


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.