Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#61
Luis Perdomo
Efe. G-D K
3.38 2-3 51
Equipo: San DiegoEst. / Peso: 1.85m / 93kg
Posición: Abr.Nacido en: 9/5/1993 Lugar de nacimiento: Santo Domingo, DR
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: No seleccionado por Cardenales (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 12 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 HE23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Luis Perdomo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-1 on Thursday. Perdomo struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 HE4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed two runs on five hits in 1.2 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1 on Wednesday. Perdomo struck out one, ending the game with a 3.43 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 HE23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 8-4 on Sunday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.23 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 29 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 HE5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-4 on Wednesday. Perdomo struck out three, ending the game with a 3.28 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 25 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 HE23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Luis Perdomo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Boston Red Sox 3-1 on Sunday. Perdomo struck out one, ending the game with a 3.43 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 21 12:32 PM PT1:32 PM MT2:32 PM CT3:32 PM ET15:32 HE19:32 GMT3:32 12:32 PM MST2:32 PM EST1:32 PM CST3:02 PM VEN23:32 UAE2:32 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed one run on three hits in 3.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2 on Wednesday. Perdomo struck out two, ending the game with a 3.49 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 19 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 HE2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Luis Perdomo improved to 2-3, allowing one hit over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Cincinnati Reds 3-2 on Monday. Perdomo struck out four, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 16 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 HE2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Luis Perdomo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-4 on Friday. Perdomo struck out two, ending the game with a 3.66 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 14 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 HE22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Luis Perdomo did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 7-2 on Wednesday. Perdomo struck out one, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 13 11:04 PM PT12:04 AM MT1:04 AM CT2:04 AM ET2:04 HE6:04 GMT14:04 11:04 PM MST1:04 AM EST12:04 AM CST1:34 AM VEN10:04 UAE1:04 AM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-4 on Monday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.78 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 10 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 HE5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-1 on Friday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.88 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Julio 28 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 HE23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Luis Perdomo fell to 1-3, allowing three runs on eight hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-6 on Sunday. Perdomo struck out two, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Julio 24 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 HE2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Luis Perdomo walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the New York Mets 7-2 on Wednesday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.92 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Julio 19 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 HE21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Luis Perdomo did not allow a hit or walk in 2.1 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Friday. Perdomo struck out four, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Julio 16 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 HE2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 3.1 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Miami Marlins 12-7 on Tuesday. Perdomo struck out three, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Julio 14 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 HE4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Luis Perdomo fell to 1-2, allowing three runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-5 on Saturday. Perdomo struck out one, ending the game with a 3.89 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Julio 13 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 HE5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3 on Friday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Julio 4 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 HE4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Luis Perdomo fell to 1-1, allowing four runs on four hits in 1.2 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-5 on Wednesday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.31 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Junio 30 5:22 PM PT6:22 PM MT7:22 PM CT8:22 PM ET20:22 HE0:22 GMT8:22 5:22 PM MST7:22 PM EST6:22 PM CST7:52 PM VEN4:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Sunday. Perdomo struck out two, ending the game with a 2.32 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Junio 29 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 HE5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Luis Perdomo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1 on Friday. Perdomo struck out one, ending the game with a 2.40 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Junio 25 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 HE2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-3 on Tuesday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.48 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Junio 23 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 HE22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-10 on Sunday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Junio 19 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 HE23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Luis Perdomo did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-7 on Wednesday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.67 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Junio 16 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 HE23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Colorado Rockies 14-13 on Sunday. Perdomo struck out two, ending the game with a 2.73 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Junio 15 10:51 PM PT11:51 PM MT12:51 AM CT1:51 AM ET1:51 HE5:51 GMT13:51 10:51 PM MST12:51 AM EST11:51 PM CST1:21 AM VEN9:51 UAE12:51 AM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Colorado Rockies 16-12 on Friday. Perdomo struck out one, ending the game with a 3.04 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Junio 14 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 HE4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-6 on Thursday. Perdomo struck out two, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
Junio 9 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 HE23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits in 3.1 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Washington Nationals 5-2 on Sunday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.43 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Junio 9 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 HE4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Luis Perdomo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Washington Nationals 4-1 on Saturday. Perdomo struck out one, ending the game with a 4.08 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Junio 5 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 HE5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-6 on Tuesday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Junio 4 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 HE5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2 on Monday. Perdomo struck out one, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Junio 2 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 HE5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Miami Marlins 9-3 on Saturday. Perdomo struck out two, ending the game with a 4.61 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 29 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 HE19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE2:55 PM CT-Luis Perdomo walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the New York Yankees 7-0 on Wednesday. Perdomo struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 26 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 HE20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed four runs on seven hits in 3.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-1 on Sunday. Perdomo struck out four, ending the game with a 6.30 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 2 12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 HE19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST1:07 PM CST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE2:07 PM CT-Luis Perdomo walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Atlanta Braves 11-2 on Thursday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 1 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 HE2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed three runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-1 on Wednesday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 28 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 HE21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Washington Nationals 7-6 on Sunday. Perdomo struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 27 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 HE23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)6:55 PM CT-Luis Perdomo improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Washington Nationals 8-3 on Saturday. Perdomo struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 16 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 HE4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-2 on Monday. Perdomo struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2016 SD 9 10 0 - 0 35 20 1 146.2 187 99 93 23 46 7 105 1.59 5.71
2017 SD 8 11 0 - 0 29 29 0 163.2 182 97 85 17 65 3 118 1.51 4.67
2018 SD 1 6 0 - 0 12 10 0 44.2 62 37 35 4 22 2 39 1.88 7.05
2019 SD 2 3 0 - 0 41 1 0 65.2 63 28 27 5 15 1 51 1.19 3.70
Carrera 20 30 0 - 0 117 60 1 420.2 494 261 240 49 148 13 313 1.53 5.13

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2016 SD 36 38 1 5 1 0 0 1 1 15 0 0 .132 .175 .158
2017 SD 29 46 3 5 1 4 0 3 1 20 0 0 .109 .128 .304
2018 SD 12 8 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .250 .222 .250
2019 SD 41 7 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .143 .143 .143
Carrera 118 99 4 13 2 4 0 6 2 40 0 0 .131 .155 .232


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 515 97 91 94.2 55.02
Slider 327 90 83 86.7 34.94
Cambio 94 91 85 88.6 10.04

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.