Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#68
Ross Stripling
Efe. S K
3.32 0 85
Equipo: Dodgers de LAEst. / Peso: 1.91m / 100kg
Posición: ReNacido en: 23/11/1989 Lugar de nacimiento: Blue Bell, Pennsylvania
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 5th Ronda por Dodgers (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 18 10:58 PM PT11:58 PM MT12:58 AM CT1:58 AM ET1:58 HE5:58 GMT13:58 10:58 PM MST12:58 AM EST11:58 PM CST1:28 AM VEN9:58 UAE12:58 AM CT-Ross Stripling allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 7-5 on Tuesday. Stripling struck out three, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 HE2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Ross Stripling allowed one run on three hits in 3.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-3 on Wednesday. Stripling struck out two, ending the game with a 3.40 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 HE5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Ross Stripling allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-3 on Wednesday. Stripling struck out two, ending the game with a 3.42 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 5:11 PM PT6:11 PM MT7:11 PM CT8:11 PM ET20:11 HE0:11 GMT8:11 5:11 PM MST7:11 PM EST6:11 PM CST7:41 PM VEN4:11 UAE (+1)7:11 PM CT-Ross Stripling allowed two hits without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3 on Sunday. Stripling struck out two, ending the game with a 3.50 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Julio 27 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 HE22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST4:12 PM CST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Stripling (neck) came off the injured list Sunday to start in Arizona.
Analisis: Stripling is 4-4 with a 3.64 ERA in 26 games - 12 starts - this season. He's struck out 76 over 76 2/3 innings.
Julio 25 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 HE5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Ross Stripling fell to 4-4, allowing two runs on three hits in 5.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-2 on Wednesday. Stripling struck out two, ending the game with a 3.64 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Julio 18 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 HE20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Ross Stripling allowed three runs - two earned - on five hits in 5.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6 on Thursday. Stripling struck out five, ending the game with a 3.64 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Julio 13 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 HE3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Ross Stripling improved to 4-3, allowing one run on four hits in 5.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Boston Red Sox 11-2 on Saturday. Stripling struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Julio 7 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 HE23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Ross Stripling fell to 3-3, allowing four runs on six hits in 4.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 5-3 on Sunday. Stripling struck out three, ending the game with a 3.79 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Julio 3 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 HE5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE12:39 AM CT-Ross Stripling allowed four runs on seven hits and two walks in 4.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 on Tuesday. Stripling struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Junio 26 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 HE4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Ross Stripling allowed two runs - one earned - on four hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Tuesday. Stripling struck out four, ending the game with a 3.08 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Junio 21 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 HE5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE12:39 AM CT-Ross Stripling allowed three runs - zero earned - on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Francisco Giants 9-8 on Thursday. Stripling struck out one, ending the game with a 3.08 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Junio 16 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 HE2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Ross Stripling improved to 3-2, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Chicago Cubs 3-2 on Sunday. Stripling struck out two, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Junio 12 11:02 PM PT12:02 AM MT1:02 AM CT2:02 AM ET2:02 HE6:02 GMT14:02 11:02 PM MST1:02 AM EST12:02 AM CST1:32 AM VEN10:02 UAE1:02 AM CT-Ross Stripling did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3 on Tuesday. Stripling struck out two, ending the game with a 3.28 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Junio 11 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 HE5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Ross Stripling allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3 on Monday. Stripling struck out two, ending the game with a 3.35 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Junio 5 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 HE23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Ross Stripling walked two and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Wednesday. Stripling struck out one, ending the game with a 3.20 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Junio 1 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 HE5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Ross Stripling walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-3 on Friday. Stripling struck out one, ending the game with a 3.35 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 29 10:37 PM PT11:37 PM MT12:37 AM CT1:37 AM ET1:37 HE5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST12:37 AM EST11:37 PM CST1:07 AM VEN9:37 UAE12:37 AM CT-Ross Stripling allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the New York Mets 7-3 on Tuesday. Stripling struck out one, ending the game with a 3.43 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 26 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 HE21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Ross Stripling allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-7 on Sunday. Stripling struck out one, ending the game with a 3.35 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 24 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 HE2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Ross Stripling allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-2 on Friday. Stripling did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.20 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 22 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 HE2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Ross Stripling allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-1 on Wednesday. Stripling did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.05 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 HE1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Ross Stripling allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-0 on Friday. Stripling struck out one, ending the game with a 3.13 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 5 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 HE23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Ross Stripling did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 8-5 on Sunday. Stripling struck out three, ending the game with a 3.22 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 5 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 HE4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Ross Stripling improved to 2-2, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Diego Padres 7-6 on Saturday. Stripling struck out one, ending the game with a 3.31 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 30 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 HE5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Ross Stripling fell to 1-2, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Monday. Stripling did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.41 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 25 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 HE21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Ross Stripling allowed five hits and one walk without giving up a run in 4.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Thursday. Stripling struck out six, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 20 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 HE4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Ross Stripling allowed two runs on four hits and three walks in 4.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3 on Friday. Stripling struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.07 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 14 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 HE22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Ross Stripling improved to 1-1, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 8.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 7-1 on Sunday. Stripling struck out three, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 9 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 HE3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Ross Stripling fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0 on Tuesday. Stripling struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.78 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 4 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 HE5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Ross Stripling allowed three runs on six hits and one walk in 6.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-3 on Wednesday. Stripling struck out three, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 1:19 AM PT2:19 AM MT3:19 AM CT4:19 AM ET4:19 HE8:19 GMT16:19 1:19 AM MST3:19 AM EST2:19 AM CST3:49 AM VEN12:19 UAE2:19 AM CT-Ross Stripling allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 5.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 on Friday. Stripling struck out five, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2016 LAD 5 9 0 - 0 22 14 0 100.0 96 46 44 10 30 3 74 1.26 3.96
2017 LAD 3 5 2 - 5 49 2 0 74.1 69 31 31 10 19 4 74 1.18 3.75
2018 LAD 8 6 0 - 0 33 21 0 122.0 123 42 41 18 22 2 136 1.19 3.02
2019 LAD 4 4 0 - 0 30 14 0 86.2 79 37 32 11 19 0 85 1.13 3.32
Carrera 20 24 2 - 5 134 51 0 383.0 367 156 148 49 90 9 369 1.19 3.48

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2016 LAD 22 24 2 2 0 0 0 1 2 12 0 0 .083 .154 .083
2017 LAD 51 9 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 LAD 36 33 0 3 0 0 0 2 0 13 1 0 .091 .091 .091
2019 LAD 30 19 1 3 0 0 0 1 2 6 0 0 .158 .238 .158
Carrera 139 85 5 8 0 0 0 4 4 35 1 0 .094 .135 .094

Playoffs

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo Ronda G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K Efe.
2016 LAD Total 0 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 8.2 12 10 8 0 2 0 4 8.31
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.2 6 5 4 0 1 0 0 13.50
2017 LAD Total 0 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 6.0 8 0 0 0 2 0 4 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.0 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
    WS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.0 2 0 0 0 1 0 1 0.00
Carrera 0 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 7.1 10 5 4 0 2 0 4 4.91


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 522 94 87 90.5 38.05
Curva 389 83 76 79.9 28.35
Slider 251 91 81 86.6 18.29
Cambio 210 86 80 82.8 15.31

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.