Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#7
Brendan Rodgers
Pro. HR CE
.224 0 7
Equipo: ColoradoEst. / Peso: 1.83m / 96kg
Posición: CCNacido en: 19/8/1996 Lugar de nacimiento: Winter Park, Florida
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 1st Ronda por Rockies (2015)


Latest News
Junio 25 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 HE23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-The Rockies put Rodgers on the injured list Tuesday with a right shoulder impingement. Rodgers has an impingement in his shoulder after hurting it on a throw last weekend in Los Angeles during a series against the Dodgers.
Analisis: There is no set timetable on Rodgers' return but he's likely to miss at least a couple weeks. Rodgers was recalled from Triple-A last week for his second stint on the active roster. He is hitting .224 with seven RBIs in 25 games.
Junio 23 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 HE23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3. He's now batting .224 with no home runs this season.
Junio 22 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 HE3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
Junio 22 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 HE4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 0 for 3 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He's now batting .246 with no home runs this season.
Junio 20 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 HE23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4. Rodgers scored once. He's now batting .258 with no home runs this season.
Junio 15 10:50 PM PT11:50 PM MT12:50 AM CT1:50 AM ET1:50 HE5:50 GMT13:50 10:50 PM MST12:50 AM EST11:50 PM CST1:20 AM VEN9:50 UAE12:50 AM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 2 for 5 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 16-12. Rodgers scored twice. He's now batting .246 with no home runs this season.
Junio 12 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 HE22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Chicago Cubs 10-1. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
Junio 11 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 HE3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Chicago Cubs 10-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Junio 9 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 HE19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the New York Mets 6-1. He's now batting .236 with no home runs this season.
Junio 8 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 HE2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the New York Mets 5-3. Rodgers scored once. He's now batting .245 with no home runs this season.
Junio 7 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 HE2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 0 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the New York Mets 5-1. He's now batting .245 with no home runs this season.
Junio 6 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 HE21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Chicago Cubs 3-1. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Junio 5 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 HE3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-8. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Junio 2 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 HE22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1. He's now batting .268 with no home runs this season.
Junio 1 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 HE3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2. He's now batting .297 with no home runs this season.
Mayo 31 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 HE3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 1 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Toronto Blue Jays 13-6. He's now batting .324 with no home runs this season.
Mayo 30 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 HE23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-10. He's now batting .303 with no home runs this season.
Mayo 29 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 HE3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 1 for 2 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
Mayo 27 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 HE23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Mayo 26 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 HE22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-7. Rodgers scored once. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Mayo 26 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 HE4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-6. He's now batting .318 with no home runs this season.
Mayo 25 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 HE4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-6. Rodgers scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Mayo 23 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 HE19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST1:43 PM CST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-6. Rodgers scored once. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
Mayo 22 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 HE2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-3. Rodgers scored once. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Mayo 18 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 HE23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Mayo 17 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 HE2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 0 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2019 Col 25 76 8 17 2 0 0 7 4 27 0 0 .224 .272 .250
Carrera 25 76 8 17 2 0 0 7 4 27 0 0 .224 .272 .250


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.