Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#38
Tyler Beede
Efe. G-D K
5.77 3-7 81
Equipo: San FranciscoEst. / Peso: 1.88m / 94kg
Posición: Abr.Nacido en: 23/5/1993 Lugar de nacimiento: Worcester, Massachusetts
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 1st Ronda por Gigantes (2014)


Latest News
Ago. 14 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 HE23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Tyler Beede fell to 3-7, allowing four runs on eight hits in 4.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Oakland Athletics 9-5 on Wednesday. Beede struck out five, ending the game with a 5.77 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 10 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 HE5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Tyler Beede allowed five runs on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-6 on Friday. Beede struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.61 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 4 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 HE22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Tyler Beede fell to 3-6, allowing five runs on eight hits and two walks in 3.2 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-2 on Sunday. Beede struck out three, ending the game with a 5.38 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Julio 30 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 HE1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Tyler Beede fell to 3-5, allowing four runs on 10 hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2 on Tuesday. Beede struck out four, ending the game with a 5.01 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Julio 24 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 HE22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Tyler Beede fell to 3-4, allowing four runs on 10 hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-1 on Wednesday. Beede struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Julio 20 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 HE5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Tyler Beede allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 8.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the New York Mets 1-0 on Friday. Beede struck out five, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Julio 14 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 HE21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Tyler Beede improved to 3-3, allowing three runs on seven hits in 6.2 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3 on Sunday. Beede struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.44 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Julio 3 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 HE5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Tyler Beede improved to 2-3, allowing one run on four hits in 7.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the San Diego Padres 10-4 on Tuesday. Beede struck out four, ending the game with a 5.64 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Junio 28 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 HE4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Tyler Beede fell to 1-3, allowing two runs on four hits and three walks in 5.1 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1 on Thursday. Beede struck out three, ending the game with a 6.45 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
Junio 23 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 HE5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE12:34 AM CT-Tyler Beede allowed four runs on six hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4 on Saturday. Beede struck out three, ending the game with a 6.96 ERA and 1.95 WHIP on the season.
Junio 18 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 HE5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Tyler Beede improved to 1-2, allowing one run on three hits and five walks in 6.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2 on Monday. Beede struck out seven, ending the game with a 6.67 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
Junio 12 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 HE4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Tyler Beede allowed four runs on five hits and two walks in 4.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the San Diego Padres 6-5 on Tuesday. Beede struck out seven, ending the game with an 8.06 ERA and 2.06 WHIP on the season.
Junio 5 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 HE1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Tyler Beede fell to 0-2, allowing six runs - five earned - on five hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the New York Mets 7-0 on Wednesday. Beede struck out five, ending the game with an 8.15 ERA and 2.21 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 30 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 HE20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Tyler Beede allowed one run on five hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Miami Marlins 3-1 on Thursday. Beede struck out four, ending the game with a 7.82 ERA and 2.37 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 15 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 HE4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Tyler Beede allowed one run on four hits and three walks in 2.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3 on Tuesday. Beede struck out five, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 3.30 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 9 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 HE23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Tyler Beede fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on three hits and three walks in 2.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 12-11 on Thursday. Beede struck out two, ending the game with an 18.69 ERA and 3.46 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 3 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 HE3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Tyler Beede allowed eight runs on seven hits and two walks in 2.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Cincinnati Reds 12-11 on Friday. Beede struck out three, ending the game with a 30.86 ERA and 3.86 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2018 SF 0 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 7.2 9 7 7 0 8 0 9 2.22 8.22
2019 SF 3 7 0 - 0 17 15 0 82.2 96 55 53 17 36 1 81 1.60 5.77
Carrera 3 8 0 - 0 19 17 0 90.1 105 62 60 17 44 1 90 1.65 5.98

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2018 SF 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 SF 18 27 2 4 0 0 0 1 3 17 0 0 .148 .233 .148
Carrera 20 29 2 4 0 0 0 1 3 19 0 0 .138 .219 .138


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 838 97 92 94.1 57.08
Curva 198 84 77 80.2 13.49
Slider 138 88 82 86 9.4
Cambio 294 87 81 83.6 20.03

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.