Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#20
Carlos Asuaje
Pro. HR CE
.229 2 17
Equipo: San DiegoEst. / Peso: 1.75m / 73kg
Posición: 2BNacido en: 2/11/1991 Lugar de nacimiento: Barquisimeto, Venezuela
Batea/Tira: I/D Draft: 11th Ronda por Medias Rojas (2013)


Latest News
Julio 15 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 HE23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Carlos Asuaje went 0 for 1 with an RBI Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-4. He ended the game with a .229 batting average.
Julio 15 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 HE5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Carlos Asuaje went 2 for 2 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Chicago Cubs 11-6. Asuaje scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Julio 14 10:42 PM PT11:42 PM MT12:42 AM CT1:42 AM ET1:42 HE5:42 GMT13:42 10:42 PM MST12:42 AM EST11:42 PM CST1:12 AM VEN9:42 UAE12:42 AM CT-Carlos Asuaje went 2 for 4 Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-4. He ended the game with a .220 batting average.
Julio 13 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 HE5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Carlos Asuaje went 1 for 3 Thursday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
Julio 12 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 HE5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE12:30 AM CT-Carlos Asuaje went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He ended the game with a .209 batting average.
Julio 10 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 HE5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Carlos Asuaje went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-2. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
Julio 8 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 HE1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Carlos Asuaje went 1 for 7 Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. Asuaje scored once. He ended the game with a .209 batting average.
Julio 8 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 HE5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Carlos Asuaje went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 20-5. He ended the game with a .213 batting average.
Julio 7 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 HE4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Carlos Asuaje went 0 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
Julio 6 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 HE5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Carlos Asuaje went 2 for 2 with a triple and an RBI Thursday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3. Asuaje scored twice. He ended the game with a .224 batting average.
Julio 4 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 HE22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Carlos Asuaje went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-2. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
Julio 3 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 HE3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Carlos Asuaje went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-2. He ended the game with a .204 batting average.
Julio 1 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET19:43 HE23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST6:43 PM EST5:43 PM CST7:13 PM VEN3:43 UAE (+1)6:43 PM CT-Carlos Asuaje went 1 for 3 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-5. Asuaje scored once. He ended the game with a .196 batting average.
Mayo 18 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 HE2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Carlos Asuaje went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He ended the game with a .193 batting average.
Mayo 13 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 HE22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Carlos Asuaje went 0 for 0 with an RBI Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He ended the game with a .198 batting average.
Mayo 13 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 HE5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Carlos Asuaje went 1 for 1 Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He ended the game with a .198 batting average.
Mayo 12 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 HE5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Carlos Asuaje went 0 for 2 Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
Mayo 8 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 HE5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Carlos Asuaje went 0 for 0 with an RBI Monday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Washington Nationals 8-5. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
Mayo 6 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 HE23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Carlos Asuaje went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
Mayo 5 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 HE2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Carlos Asuaje went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4. He ended the game with a .196 batting average.
Mayo 2 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 HE22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Carlos Asuaje went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the San Francisco Giants 9-4. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
Mayo 2 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 HE4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Carlos Asuaje went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He ended the game with a .196 batting average.
Mayo 1 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 HE5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Carlos Asuaje went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-5. He ended the game with a .198 batting average.
Abr. 29 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 HE23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Carlos Asuaje went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the New York Mets 14-2. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Abr. 28 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 HE4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Carlos Asuaje went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the New York Mets 5-1. He ended the game with a .207 batting average.
Abr. 25 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 HE22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Carlos Asuaje went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-2. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
Abr. 24 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 HE3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Carlos Asuaje went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-0. He ended the game with a .224 batting average.
Abr. 24 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 HE4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Carlos Asuaje went 2 for 5 with a home run and four RBIs Monday as the San Diego Padres topped the Colorado Rockies 13-5. The homer was his second of the season. Asuaje scored twice. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
Abr. 22 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 HE22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Carlos Asuaje went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. He ended the game with a .215 batting average.
Abr. 21 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 HE3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Carlos Asuaje went 2 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2. He ended the game with a .218 batting average.
Abr. 21 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 HE4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Carlos Asuaje went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1. He ended the game with a .203 batting average.
Abr. 19 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 HE5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Carlos Asuaje went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 13-4. Asuaje scored once. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
Abr. 18 11:25 PM PT12:25 AM MT1:25 AM CT2:25 AM ET2:25 HE6:25 GMT14:25 11:25 PM MST1:25 AM EST12:25 AM CST1:55 AM VEN10:25 UAE1:25 AM CT-Carlos Asuaje went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-3. Asuaje scored once. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
Abr. 17 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 HE5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Carlos Asuaje went 0 for 4 Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-3. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
Abr. 15 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 HE23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Carlos Asuaje went 1 for 3 Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 10-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Abr. 14 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 HE3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Carlos Asuaje went 1 for 3 Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the San Francisco Giants 5-4. He ended the game with a .193 batting average.
Abr. 14 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 HE4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Carlos Asuaje went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 5-1. Asuaje scored once. He ended the game with a .185 batting average.
Abr. 13 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 HE4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Carlos Asuaje went 0 for 2 Thursday as the San Diego Padres fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-0. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Abr. 11 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 HE22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Carlos Asuaje went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-4. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
Abr. 10 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 HE3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Carlos Asuaje went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 5-2. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Abr. 9 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 HE3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Carlos Asuaje went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 7-6. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
Abr. 8 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 HE20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Carlos Asuaje went 0 for 2 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Houston Astros 4-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Abr. 7 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 HE2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Carlos Asuaje went 1 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Houston Astros 1-0. He ended the game with a .265 batting average.
Abr. 6 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 HE3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Carlos Asuaje went 1 for 5 Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Houston Astros 4-1. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
Abr. 5 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 HE22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Carlos Asuaje went 1 for 3 Thursday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-1. He ended the game with a .280 batting average.
Abr. 5 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 HE4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Carlos Asuaje went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-2. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Abr. 4 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 HE4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Carlos Asuaje went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 8-4. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Abr. 3 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 HE5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Carlos Asuaje went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-4. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
Mar. 31 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 HE3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Carlos Asuaje went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Mar. 31 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 HE5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Carlos Asuaje went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-6. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Mar. 29 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 HE23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Carlos Asuaje went 1 for 3 Thursday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2016 SD 7 24 2 5 2 0 0 2 1 4 0 0 .208 .240 .292
2017 SD 89 307 28 83 14 1 4 21 28 76 0 1 .270 .334 .362
2018 SD 58 148 12 34 6 1 2 18 20 31 1 1 .230 .318 .324
Carrera 154 479 42 122 22 2 6 41 49 111 1 2 .255 .325 .347


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.