Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#49
Antonio Senzatela
Efe. G-D K
6.29 8-7 53
Equipo: ColoradoEst. / Peso: 1.85m / 112kg
Posición: Abr.Nacido en: 21/1/1995 Lugar de nacimiento: Valencia, Venezuela
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: No seleccionado por Rockies (2011)


Latest News
Julio 20 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 HE20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 8-7, allowing six runs on seven hits and two walks in 1.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Yankees 11-5 on Saturday. Senzatela struck out one, ending the game with a 6.29 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
Julio 14 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 HE22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela improved to 8-6, allowing eight runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Cincinnati Reds 10-9 on Sunday. Senzatela struck out four, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Julio 6 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 HE4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 7-6, allowing seven runs on seven hits and two walks in 4.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-0 on Friday. Senzatela struck out one, ending the game with a 5.32 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Junio 29 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 HE4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela improved to 7-5, allowing five runs - two earned - on seven hits and five walks in 5.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 13-9 on Friday. Senzatela struck out two, ending the game with a 4.83 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Junio 23 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 HE23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 6.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3 on Sunday. Senzatela struck out five, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Junio 19 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 HE4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela improved to 6-5, allowing one run on seven hits and four walks in 6.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-1 on Tuesday. Senzatela struck out five, ending the game with a 5.09 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Junio 12 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 HE22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 5-5, allowing eight runs - six earned - on eight hits and four walks in 4.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Chicago Cubs 10-1 on Wednesday. Senzatela struck out two, ending the game with a 5.48 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Junio 7 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 HE2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela improved to 5-4, allowing one run on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the New York Mets 5-1 on Friday. Senzatela did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.95 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Junio 2 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 HE22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela improved to 4-4, allowing one run on four hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1 on Sunday. Senzatela struck out four, ending the game with a 5.33 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 28 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 HE3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela allowed two runs on nine hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2 on Tuesday. Senzatela struck out two, ending the game with a 5.81 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 23 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 HE19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST1:43 PM CST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 3-4, allowing eight runs on nine hits and three walks in 3.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-6 on Thursday. Senzatela struck out two, ending the game with a 6.21 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 18 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 HE23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 3-3, allowing two runs - one earned - on five hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1 on Saturday. Senzatela struck out two, ending the game with a 4.89 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 12 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 HE22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela improved to 3-2, allowing three runs on four hits and two walks in 6.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 10-7 on Sunday. Senzatela struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.35 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 8 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 HE4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 2-2, allowing seven runs on eight hits and one walk in 4.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 14-4 on Tuesday. Senzatela struck out three, ending the game with a 5.67 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 HE3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela allowed two runs on four hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 11-4 on Wednesday. Senzatela struck out two, ending the game with a 4.03 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 26 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 HE2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela improved to 2-1, allowing three runs on seven hits and three walks in 5.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Atlanta Braves 8-4 on Friday. Senzatela struck out four, ending the game with a 3.93 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 20 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 HE3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 1-1, allowing four runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-5 on Saturday. Senzatela struck out three, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 16 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 HE4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela improved to 1-0, allowing one run on six hits and one walk in 6.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 5-2 on Monday. Senzatela struck out four, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2017 Col 10 5 0 - 0 36 20 0 134.2 128 72 70 18 47 1 102 1.30 4.68
2018 Col 6 6 0 - 0 23 13 0 90.1 94 45 44 10 30 1 69 1.37 4.38
2019 Col 8 7 0 - 0 18 18 0 93.0 115 71 65 13 45 4 53 1.72 6.29
Carrera 24 18 0 - 0 77 51 0 318.0 337 188 179 41 122 6 224 1.44 5.07

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2017 Col 36 32 1 4 1 0 0 5 0 20 0 0 .125 .125 .156
2018 Col 23 24 1 2 1 0 0 3 0 13 0 0 .083 .083 .125
2019 Col 18 32 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 19 0 0 .000 .030 .000
Carrera 77 88 3 6 2 0 0 9 1 52 0 0 .068 .079 .091

Playoffs

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo Ronda G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K Efe.
2018 Col Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.0 3 2 2 1 2 0 1 3.60
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.0 3 2 2 1 2 0 1 3.60
Carrera 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.0 3 2 2 1 2 0 1 3.60

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2018 Col Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Carrera 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 1067 98 89 93.7 64.71
Curva 148 82 75 78.8 8.98
Slider 308 88 80 84.2 18.68
Cambio 126 90 83 86.4 7.64

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.