Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#40
Reynaldo López
Efe. G-D K
6.31 4-7 76
Equipo: Medias Blancas de ChiEst. / Peso: 1.80m / 100kg
Posición: Abr.Nacido en: 4/1/1994 Lugar de nacimiento: San Pedro de Marcoris, DR
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: No seleccionado por Nacionales (2012)


Latest News
Junio 15 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 HE3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez fell to 4-7, allowing five runs on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the New York Yankees 8-4 on Saturday. Lopez struck out four, ending the game with a 6.31 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Junio 9 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 HE21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez improved to 4-6, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-2 on Sunday. Lopez struck out eight, ending the game with a 6.21 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Junio 4 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 HE2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez fell to 3-6, allowing six runs on five hits and four walks in 4.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Washington Nationals 9-5 on Tuesday. Lopez struck out four, ending the game with a 6.62 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 29 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 HE3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez allowed five runs on 12 hits and two walks in 5.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-7 on Wednesday. Lopez struck out three, ending the game with a 6.20 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 24 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 HE3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez fell to 3-5, allowing eight runs on seven hits and two walks in 3.2 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 11-4 on Friday. Lopez struck out three, ending the game with a 6.03 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 19 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 HE21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez allowed one run on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2 on Sunday. Lopez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 13 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 HE2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez improved to 3-4, allowing two runs - one earned - on two hits and two walks in 7.2 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Cleveland Indians 5-2 on Monday. Lopez struck out six, ending the game with a 5.58 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 8 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 HE1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez allowed three runs on nine hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-3 on Wednesday. Lopez struck out two, ending the game with a 6.38 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 3 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 HE3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez fell to 2-4, allowing six runs on eight hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-1 on Friday. Lopez struck out six, ending the game with a 6.69 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 28 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 HE21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez improved to 2-3, allowing one run - zero earned - on two hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-1 on Sunday. Lopez struck out 14, ending the game with a 6.03 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 21 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 HE20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez fell to 1-3, allowing three runs - two earned - on seven hits in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Sunday. Lopez struck out eight, ending the game with a 7.46 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 16 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 HE2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez improved to 1-2, allowing one run on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-1 on Tuesday. Lopez struck out five, ending the game with an 8.84 ERA and 2.12 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 10 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 HE22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez fell to 0-2, allowing eight runs on 10 hits and four walks in 4.1 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-1 on Wednesday. Lopez struck out five, ending the game with a 12.15 ERA and 2.55 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 5 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 HE21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez allowed six runs on six hits and four walks in 5.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Seattle Mariners 10-8 on Friday. Lopez struck out five, ending the game with a 10.00 ERA and 2.22 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 HE22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on six hits and four walks in 4.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-6 on Saturday. Lopez struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2016 Was 5 3 0 - 0 11 6 0 44.0 47 27 24 4 22 2 42 1.57 4.91
2017 CWS 3 3 0 - 0 8 8 0 47.2 49 29 25 7 14 0 30 1.32 4.72
2018 CWS 7 10 0 - 0 32 32 0 188.2 165 88 82 25 75 1 151 1.27 3.91
2019 CWS 4 7 0 - 0 15 15 0 81.1 93 60 57 19 36 0 76 1.59 6.31
Carrera 19 23 0 - 0 66 61 0 361.2 354 204 188 55 147 3 299 1.39 4.68

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2016 Was 11 12 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 .083 .083 .083
2018 CWS 32 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 CWS 15 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Carrera 66 15 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 9 0 0 .067 .067 .067

Playoffs

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo Ronda G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K Efe.
2016 Was Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 2 1 1 0 1 0 3 4.50
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 2 1 1 0 1 0 3 4.50
Carrera 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 2 1 1 0 1 0 3 4.50


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 849 98 87 94.6 57.29
Curva 60 80 69 77 4.05
Slider 281 88 77 83 18.96
Cambio 292 88 80 83.8 19.7

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.