#57
Trevor Williams
Efe. S K
4.19 0 83
Equipo: PittsburghEst. / Peso: 1.91m / 104kg
Posición: ReNacido en: 25/4/1992 Lugar de nacimiento: San Diego, California
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 2nd Ronda por Marlins (2013)


Latest News
Ago. 12 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 HE21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Trevor Williams fell to 5-5, allowing four runs - three earned - on four hits and four walks in 6.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2 on Saturday. Williams struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.19 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 7 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 HE2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Trevor Williams improved to 5-4, allowing one hit and two walks over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-0 on Monday. Williams struck out five, ending the game with a 4.17 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Analisis: Williams gave up only a leadoff single in the third and threw a career-high 107 pitches. He has a 1.47 ERA in his last three starts and has held four of his past five opponents to two runs or fewer while going 2-0 with a 2.64 ERA.
Ago. 7 6:46 AM PT7:46 AM MT8:46 AM CT9:46 AM ET9:46 HE13:46 GMT21:46 6:46 AM MST8:46 AM EST9:16 AM VEN17:46 UAE8:46 AM CT-Williams (4-4, 4.47) will look to string together a third consecutive strong start when he faces Detroit on Monday.
Analisis: Williams has been handed a no decision in his past two appearances, but has allowed a combined three runs.
Ago. 3 7:31 AM PT8:31 AM MT9:31 AM CT10:31 AM ET10:31 HE14:31 GMT22:31 7:31 AM MST9:31 AM EST10:01 AM VEN18:31 UAE9:31 AM CT-Trevor Williams allowed two runs on six hits and two walks in 5.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-2 on Wednesday. Williams struck out six, ending the game with a 4.47 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Analisis: Williams has a solid 3.57 ERA over his last seven starts, allowing only two homers in 40 1/3 innings.
Julio 26 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 HE22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Trevor Williams allowed one run on five hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-1 on Wednesday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 4.53 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Analisis: Williams has allowed two earned runs or fewer in four of his last six starts.
Julio 22 9:29 AM PT10:29 AM MT11:29 AM CT12:29 PM ET12:29 HE16:29 GMT0:29 9:29 AM MST11:29 AM EST11:59 AM VEN20:29 UAE11:29 AM CT-Trevor Williams improved to 4-4, allowing five runs on seven hits and two walks in 6.2 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Colorado Rockies 13-5 on Friday. Williams struck out four, ending the game with a 4.74 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Analisis: Williams only gave up two runs after a rocky first inning and this was just the third time in 14 starts that he pitched past the sixth.
Julio 16 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 HE21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Trevor Williams allowed two runs on 10 hits and two walks in 5.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3 on Sunday. Williams struck out five, ending the game with a 4.69 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Analisis: Williams has a 3.93 ERA over his last nine starts after posting a 6.27 ERA in his first four.
Julio 7 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 HE23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Trevor Williams fell to 3-4, allowing three runs on six hits and two walks in 3.2 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-1 on Friday. Williams struck out three, ending the game with a 4.80 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Analisis: Williams has received just six runs of support in his last five starts while going 0-1 with a 4.23 ERA.
Julio 2 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET20:46 HE0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST7:46 PM EST8:16 PM VEN4:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Williams allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-3 on Sunday. Williams struck out three, ending the game with a 4.67 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Analisis: He has five straight no decisions with four coming off of quality starts.
Junio 27 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 HE3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Trevor Williams allowed two runs on six hits in 7.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2 on Tuesday. Williams struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Analisis: Williams matched his career high for strikeouts for the second start in a row and is 1-0 with a 3.86 ERA in his last six outings.
Junio 22 8:31 AM PT9:31 AM MT10:31 AM CT11:31 AM ET11:31 HE15:31 GMT23:31 8:31 AM MST10:31 AM EST11:01 AM VEN19:31 UAE10:31 AM CT-Trevor Williams allowed three runs on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3 on Wednesday. Williams struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.09 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Analisis: The seven strikeouts were a career-high for Williams, who continues to keep the Pirates in games but remains a rather uninspiring fantasy option. The 25-year-old owns just one win over his last seven starts and has recorded a 6.60 ERA over his past three.
Junio 16 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 HE3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Williams allowed three runs on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-5 on Friday.
Analisis: Williams struck out three, ending the game with a 5.16 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Junio 10 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET20:44 HE0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST7:44 PM EST8:14 PM VEN4:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Trevor Williams allowed five runs on six hits in 4.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Miami Marlins 7-6 on Saturday. Williams struck out three, ending the game with a 5.13 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Junio 5 9:09 AM PT10:09 AM MT11:09 AM CT12:09 PM ET12:09 HE16:09 GMT0:09 9:09 AM MST11:09 AM EST11:39 AM VEN20:09 UAE11:09 AM CT-Trevor Williams improved to 3-3, allowing one run on seven hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the New York Mets 11-1 on Sunday. Williams struck out three, ending the game with a 4.57 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Analisis: Williams set a career high in innings pitched for a second straight start, though his time in the rotation may be coming to an end with Jameson Taillon getting close to returning. Decision time on the makeup of the rotation could be coming soon thanks to the remarkable recovery of Taillon, who is scheduled to make his third and likely final rehab start on Wednesday as he tries to come back from testicular cancer surgery on May 8.
Mayo 29 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 HE1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Trevor Williams allowed one run on four hits in 6.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3 on Monday. Williams struck out three, ending the game with a 5.20 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Analisis: This was the best of Williams' five outings since he was put into the rotation earlier this month. The right-hander's overall numbers remain rather underwhelming, though, as he's 1-2 with a 5.11 ERA as a starter.
Mayo 25 8:31 AM PT9:31 AM MT10:31 AM CT11:31 AM ET11:31 HE15:31 GMT23:31 8:31 AM MST10:31 AM EST11:01 AM VEN19:31 UAE10:31 AM CT-Trevor Williams allowed three runs on six hits in 5.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Atlanta Braves 12-5 on Wednesday. Williams struck out six, ending the game with a 5.93 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Analisis: Williams has made three mildly effective starts in a row since getting bombed in his first, but it's still hard to say if he'll be in the rotation long term.
Mayo 19 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 HE2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Trevor Williams fell to 2-3, allowing three runs on four hits and two walks in 5.2 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-2 on Friday. Williams did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.04 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Analisis: After making six appearances out of the bullpen, Williams has gone 1-2 with a 6.59 ERA in three starts.
Mayo 14 9:09 AM PT10:09 AM MT11:09 AM CT12:09 PM ET12:09 HE16:09 GMT0:09 9:09 AM MST11:09 AM EST11:39 AM VEN20:09 UAE11:09 AM CT-Trevor Williams improved to 2-2, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3 on Saturday. Williams struck out four, ending the game with a 6.41 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Analisis: Williams made his second start since taking the rotation spot vacated when Jameson Taillon left to begin treatment for testicular cancer. He retired the last 12 batters he faced after he had been hit hard for eight runs in three innings against the Dodgers in Los Angeles on Monday night.
Mayo 9 8:40 AM PT9:40 AM MT10:40 AM CT11:40 AM ET11:40 HE15:40 GMT23:40 8:40 AM MST10:40 AM EST11:10 AM VEN19:40 UAE10:40 AM CT-Trevor Williams fell to 1-2, allowing eight runs - six earned - on seven hits and one walk in 3.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-1 on Monday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 7.98 ERA and 1.84 WHIP on the season.
Analisis: Williams has now appeared in 14 major league games - two starts - and has a 7.90 ERA while allowing eight homers in 27 1/3 innings. But he'll apparently be in the Pirates' rotation for the foreseeable future.
Mayo 3 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 HE3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Trevor Williams allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-2 on Wednesday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 HE1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Trevor Williams fell to 1-1, allowing one run on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Miami Marlins 10-3 on Sunday. Williams did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2016 Pit 1 1 0 - 1 7 1 0 12.2 19 13 11 4 5 0 11 1.89 7.82
2017 Pit 5 5 0 - 0 24 18 0 111.2 107 57 52 9 35 2 83 1.27 4.19
Carrera 6 6 0 - 1 31 19 0 124.1 126 70 63 13 40 2 94 1.34 4.56

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2016 Pit 7 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 1 0 0 .000 .667 .000
2017 Pit 24 31 1 2 0 0 0 0 2 11 0 0 .065 .121 .065
Carrera 31 32 2 2 0 0 0 1 4 12 0 0 .063 .167 .063


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 1291 97 87 92.2 72.16
Curva 30 80 76 77.4 1.68
Slider 271 89 81 84.2 15.15
Cambio 197 89 82 85.3 11.01

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.