Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#56
Zach Eflin
Efe. G-D K
4.16 7-9 88
Equipo: FiladelfiaEst. / Peso: 1.98m / 96kg
Posición: Abr.Nacido en: 8/4/1994 Lugar de nacimiento: Orlando, Florida
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: Ronda por Padres (2012)


Latest News
Julio 20 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 HE2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Zach Eflin fell to 7-10, allowing three runs on five hits in 4.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1 on Saturday. Eflin struck out three, ending the game with a 4.25 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Julio 15 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 HE2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Zach Eflin fell to 7-9, allowing seven runs on nine hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 16-2 on Monday. Eflin struck out five, ending the game with a 4.16 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Julio 4 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 HE2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Zach Eflin fell to 7-8, allowing seven runs - six earned - on seven hits and two walks in 3.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 12-6 on Thursday. Eflin struck out three, ending the game with a 3.78 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Junio 29 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 HE23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Zach Eflin allowed three runs on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 9-6 on Saturday. Eflin struck out three, ending the game with a 3.34 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Junio 24 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 HE2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Zach Eflin improved to 7-7, allowing six runs on 11 hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 13-7 on Monday. Eflin struck out four, ending the game with a 3.26 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Junio 19 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 HE19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Zach Eflin fell to 6-7, allowing three runs - two earned - on five hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 6-2 on Wednesday. Eflin struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.83 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Junio 12 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 HE1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Zach Eflin fell to 6-6, allowing two runs on five hits and one walk in 8.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-0 on Wednesday. Eflin struck out nine, ending the game with a 2.81 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Junio 7 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 HE2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Zach Eflin improved to 6-5, allowing two runs - one earned - on four hits and four walks in 6.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-2 on Friday. Eflin struck out six, ending the game with a 2.88 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 31 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 HE21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Eflin (back) has been removed from the injured list to start Friday against the Reds.
Analisis: Eflin (5-5, 3.02 ERA) only missed one turn in the rotation.
Mayo 26 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 HE21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Zach Eflin fell to 5-5, allowing three runs on six hits and one walk in 3.2 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-1 on Sunday. Eflin struck out four, ending the game with a 3.02 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 21 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 HE2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Zach Eflin allowed one run on six hits and four walks in 6.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2 on Tuesday. Eflin struck out two, ending the game with a 2.76 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 16 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 HE20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Zach Eflin fell to 5-4, allowing four runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-3 on Thursday. Eflin struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 11 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 HE2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Zach Eflin improved to 5-3, allowing four hits in a complete-game shutout, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-0 on Saturday. Eflin struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.47 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 5 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 HE21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Zach Eflin improved to 4-3, allowing one run on four hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 7-1 on Sunday. Eflin struck out five, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 28 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 HE19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST1:43 PM CST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-Zach Eflin improved to 3-3, allowing one run on seven hits in 9.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 5-1 on Sunday. Eflin struck out three, ending the game with a 3.34 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 23 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 HE1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Zach Eflin fell to 2-3, allowing four runs - three earned - on four hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 9-0 on Tuesday. Eflin struck out three, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 18 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 HE3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Zach Eflin fell to 2-2, allowing three runs - two earned - on seven hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-2 on Thursday. Eflin struck out two, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 13 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 HE1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Zach Eflin fell to 2-1, allowing six runs on 10 hits in 4.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 10-3 on Saturday. Eflin struck out four, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 7 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 HE19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Zach Eflin improved to 2-0, allowing one run on six hits in 7.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Minnesota Twins 2-1 on Sunday. Eflin struck out five, ending the game with a 0.75 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 2 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 HE3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Zach Eflin improved to 1-0, allowing three hits and one walk over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 8-2 on Tuesday. Eflin struck out nine, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2016 Phi 3 5 0 - 0 11 11 2 63.1 67 42 39 12 17 1 31 1.33 5.54
2017 Phi 1 5 0 - 0 11 11 0 64.1 79 45 44 16 12 0 35 1.41 6.16
2018 Phi 11 8 0 - 0 24 24 0 128.0 130 69 62 16 37 4 123 1.30 4.36
2019 Phi 7 10 0 - 0 19 19 2 110.0 118 57 52 18 27 5 91 1.32 4.25
Carrera 22 28 0 - 0 65 65 4 365.2 394 213 197 62 93 10 280 1.33 4.85

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2016 Phi 11 23 2 6 2 0 0 0 0 8 0 0 .261 .261 .348
2017 Phi 11 21 1 3 0 0 0 2 0 13 0 0 .143 .143 .143
2018 Phi 25 44 3 4 0 0 1 1 0 31 0 0 .091 .091 .159
2019 Phi 19 32 1 4 0 0 0 1 0 20 0 0 .125 .125 .125
Carrera 66 120 7 17 2 0 1 4 0 72 0 0 .142 .142 .183


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 942 97 89 93.6 55.41
Curva 66 80 76 78.2 3.88
Slider 583 91 81 86.9 34.29
Cambio 109 90 83 86.9 6.41

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.