Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#45
Adam Plutko
Efe. G-D K
4.67 5-3 42
Equipo: ClevelandEst. / Peso: 1.91m / 98kg
Posición: Abr.Nacido en: 3/10/1991 Lugar de nacimiento: Upland, California
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 11th Ronda por Indios (2013)


Latest News
Ago. 15 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 HE2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Adam Plutko improved to 5-3, allowing three runs on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the New York Yankees 19-5 on Thursday. Plutko struck out three, ending the game with a 4.67 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 11 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 HE4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Adam Plutko fell to 4-3, allowing four runs on nine hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-1 on Saturday. Plutko struck out three, ending the game with a 4.68 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 3 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 HE2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Adam Plutko improved to 4-2, allowing one run on five hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-2 on Saturday. Plutko struck out four, ending the game with a 4.55 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Julio 26 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 HE5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Adam Plutko allowed three runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-4 on Thursday. Plutko struck out one, ending the game with a 4.83 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Julio 20 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 HE1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Adam Plutko fell to 3-2, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 1-0 on Saturday. Plutko struck out four, ending the game with a 4.81 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Julio 15 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 HE3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Adam Plutko allowed five runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 8-6 on Monday. Plutko struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Junio 28 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 HE2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Adam Plutko allowed five runs on nine hits and one walk in 4.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Baltimore Orioles 13-0 on Friday. Plutko struck out one, ending the game with a 4.95 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Junio 25 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 HE4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Adam Plutko allowed one run on one hit in 4.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Kansas City Royals 3-2 on Monday. Plutko struck out three, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
Junio 19 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 HE3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Adam Plutko allowed three runs - two earned - on seven hits in 4.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Texas Rangers 10-4 on Wednesday. Plutko struck out five, ending the game with a 4.55 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Junio 14 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 HE2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Adam Plutko improved to 3-1, allowing three runs - two earned - on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 13-4 on Friday. Plutko struck out six, ending the game with a 4.63 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Junio 8 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 HE22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Adam Plutko improved to 2-1, allowing two runs on three hits in 6.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the New York Yankees 8-4 on Saturday. Plutko struck out four, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 23 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 HE1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST7:01 PM CST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Adam Plutko fell to 1-1, allowing seven runs on 12 hits in 5.1 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-2 on Thursday. Plutko struck out three, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 18 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 HE22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Adam Plutko improved to 1-0, allowing one run on one hit and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-1 on Saturday. Plutko struck out four, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2016 Cle 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.2 5 3 3 1 2 0 3 1.91 7.36
2018 Cle 4 5 1 - 1 17 12 0 76.2 78 45 45 21 23 1 60 1.32 5.28
2019 Cle 5 3 0 - 0 13 12 0 71.1 74 39 37 19 11 0 42 1.19 4.67
Carrera 9 8 1 - 1 32 24 0 151.2 157 87 85 41 36 1 105 1.27 5.04

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2018 Cle 17 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
Carrera 32 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 619 94 87 90.9 54.2
Curva 131 80 74 77.2 11.47
Slider 262 89 81 85.7 22.94
Cambio 130 87 81 84.3 11.38

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.