Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#61
Jake Barrett
Efe. S K
14.73 0 4
Equipo: Yankees de NYEst. / Peso: 1.85m / 113kg
Posición: ReNacido en: 22/7/1991 Lugar de nacimiento: Upland, California
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 3rd Ronda por Diamondbacks (2012)


Latest News
Mayo 8 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 HE1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Jake Barrett allowed five runs on five hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Seattle Mariners 10-1 on Wednesday. Barrett struck out three, ending the game with a 14.73 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 4 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 HE20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Jake Barrett allowed one run on one hit in 1.2 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-3 on Saturday. Barrett struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2016 Ari 1 2 4 - 9 68 0 0 59.1 47 25 23 6 28 4 56 1.26 3.49
2017 Ari 1 1 0 - 1 28 0 0 27.0 27 18 15 7 15 2 26 1.56 5.00
2018 Ari 0 1 0 - 0 7 0 0 7.0 8 4 4 1 2 0 6 1.43 5.14
2019 NYY 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.2 6 6 6 2 2 0 4 2.18 14.73
Carrera 2 4 4 - 10 105 0 0 97.0 88 53 48 16 47 6 92 1.39 4.45



Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 33 94 91 92.8 47.14
Slider 27 88 84 86.3 38.57
Split-Finger 10 87 83 84.7 14.29

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.