Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#37
Adrian Houser
Efe. S K
3.76 0 79
Equipo: MilwaukeeEst. / Peso: 1.91m / 98kg
Posición: ReNacido en: 2/2/1993 Lugar de nacimiento: Tahlequah, Oklahoma
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 2nd Ronda por Astros (2011)


Latest News
Ago. 16 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 HE2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 7.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Washington Nationals 2-1 on Friday. Houser struck out four, ending the game with a 3.76 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 10 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 HE2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Adrian Houser improved to 5-5, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Texas Rangers 3-2 on Saturday. Houser struck out 10, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 4 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 HE21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 4-5, allowing four runs on nine hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-2 on Sunday. Houser struck out five, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Julio 31 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 HE5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Adrian Houser allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2 on Tuesday. Houser struck out six, ending the game with a 3.99 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Julio 26 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 HE3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Adrian Houser improved to 4-4, allowing no hits over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 3-2 on Friday. Houser struck out one, ending the game with a 4.19 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Julio 22 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 HE3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-5 on Monday. Houser did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.33 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Julio 20 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 HE3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Adrian Houser improved to 3-4, allowing one hit over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-3 on Saturday. Houser struck out three, ending the game with a 4.14 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Julio 15 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 HE3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 2-4, allowing four runs on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-2 on Monday. Houser struck out three, ending the game with a 4.25 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Julio 6 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 HE2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 2-3, allowing five runs on seven hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-2 on Saturday. Houser struck out five, ending the game with a 4.01 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Julio 1 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 HE2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed three runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 8-6 on Monday. Houser struck out two, ending the game with a 3.26 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Junio 26 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 HE3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 2-2, allowing three runs on four hits and three walks in 2.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-2 on Wednesday. Houser struck out four, ending the game with a 2.94 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Junio 22 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 HE23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Adrian Houser did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-5 on Saturday. Houser struck out one, ending the game with a 2.27 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Junio 19 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 HE23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed one hit without giving up a run in 3.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Diego Padres 8-7 on Wednesday. Houser struck out four, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Junio 15 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 HE23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-7 on Saturday. Houser struck out one, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Junio 13 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 HE4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Adrian Houser improved to 2-1, allowing one hit and one walk over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Houston Astros 6-3 on Wednesday. Houser struck out three, ending the game with a 2.49 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Junio 9 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 HE21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Adrian Houser walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2 on Sunday. Houser struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Junio 5 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 HE2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Miami Marlins 8-3 on Wednesday. Houser struck out six, ending the game with a 2.82 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Junio 1 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 HE1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Adrian Houser improved to 1-1, allowing two hits and two walks over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-10 on Saturday. Houser struck out two, ending the game with a 3.26 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 28 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 HE2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-3 on Tuesday. Houser struck out one, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 25 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 HE23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-2 on Saturday. Houser struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 21 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 HE2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-0 on Tuesday. Houser struck out four, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 16 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 HE20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Adrian Houser did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 11-3 on Thursday. Houser struck out one, ending the game with a 5.11 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 12 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 HE2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-1 on Sunday. Houser struck out two, ending the game with a 6.10 ERA and 1.84 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 10 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 HE21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 7-0 on Friday. Houser did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.92 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 7 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 HE2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Washington Nationals 6-0 on Tuesday. Houser struck out four, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 5 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 HE4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Adrian Houser walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the New York Mets 4-3 on Saturday. Houser did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.44 ERA and 2.06 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2015 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 1 0 0 0 2 0 0 1.50 0.00
2018 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 13.2 13 5 5 0 7 0 8 1.46 3.29
2019 Mil 5 5 0 - 0 27 10 0 76.2 71 33 32 11 26 1 79 1.27 3.76
Carrera 5 5 0 - 0 36 10 0 92.1 85 38 37 11 35 1 87 1.30 3.61

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2019 Mil 27 13 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 10 0 0 .077 .143 .154
Carrera 36 13 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 10 0 0 .077 .143 .154


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 809 97 91 94.4 66.58
Curva 167 84 77 80.6 13.74
Slider 158 92 84 88.4 13
Cambio 81 87 82 85.5 6.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.