Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#75
Scott Alexander
Efe. S K
3.40 1 34
Equipo: Dodgers de LAEst. / Peso: 1.88m / 88kg
Posición: ReNacido en: 10/7/1989 Lugar de nacimiento: Santa Rosa, California
Batea/Tira: I/I Draft: 6th Ronda por Reales (2010)


Latest News
Julio 15 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 HE23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Scott Alexander did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-3 on Sunday. Alexander struck out two, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Julio 14 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 HE5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Scott Alexander recorded his first save, allowing no runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 3-2 on Friday. Alexander did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.40 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Julio 13 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 HE5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Scott Alexander allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Thursday. Alexander struck out two, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Julio 12 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 HE5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE12:30 AM CT-Scott Alexander did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Diego Padres 4-2 on Wednesday. Alexander did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Julio 7 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 HE2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Scott Alexander did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 3-1 on Saturday. Alexander did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Julio 7 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 HE5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Scott Alexander did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-2 on Friday. Alexander struck out three, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Julio 4 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 HE3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Scott Alexander walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4 on Wednesday. Alexander struck out two, ending the game with a 3.76 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Julio 1 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 HE23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Scott Alexander walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 6-4 on Sunday. Alexander did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.93 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Junio 30 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 HE4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Scott Alexander allowed one run on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-1 on Friday. Alexander did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.04 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Junio 28 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 HE5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Scott Alexander allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Chicago Cubs 7-5 on Wednesday. Alexander struck out one, ending the game with a 3.93 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Junio 26 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 HE4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Scott Alexander allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Monday. Alexander did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Junio 24 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 HE21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Scott Alexander did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the New York Mets 8-7 on Sunday. Alexander struck out one, ending the game with a 3.58 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Junio 22 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 HE1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Scott Alexander allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the New York Mets 5-2 on Friday. Alexander struck out one, ending the game with a 3.69 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Junio 19 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 HE20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Scott Alexander did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Tuesday. Alexander struck out three, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Junio 16 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 HE3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Scott Alexander walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Francisco Giants 3-1 on Saturday. Alexander struck out two, ending the game with a 4.18 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Junio 16 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 HE5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Scott Alexander did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Friday. Alexander did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.33 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Junio 14 11:03 PM PT12:03 AM MT1:03 AM CT2:03 AM ET2:03 HE6:03 GMT14:03 11:03 PM MST1:03 AM EST12:03 AM CST1:33 AM VEN10:03 UAE1:03 AM CT-Scott Alexander walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Texas Rangers 3-2 on Wednesday. Alexander struck out one, ending the game with a 4.39 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Junio 10 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 HE4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Scott Alexander allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3 on Saturday. Alexander struck out one, ending the game with a 4.56 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Junio 7 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 HE20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Scott Alexander walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-7 on Thursday. Alexander struck out two, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Junio 6 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 HE3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Scott Alexander allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-9 on Wednesday. Alexander did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.56 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Junio 5 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 HE3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Scott Alexander allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-0 on Tuesday. Alexander did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Junio 2 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 HE2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Scott Alexander did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 12-4 on Saturday. Alexander struck out one, ending the game with a 4.03 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Junio 2 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 HE4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Scott Alexander allowed one run on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 11-8 on Friday. Alexander struck out one, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 30 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 HE5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE12:40 AM CT-Scott Alexander allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-1 on Tuesday. Alexander did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 28 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 HE3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Scott Alexander allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4 on Monday. Alexander did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 27 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 HE5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Scott Alexander allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 7-5 on Saturday. Alexander did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.08 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 24 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 HE4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Scott Alexander allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 3-0 on Wednesday. Alexander did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 22 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 HE4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Scott Alexander allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Colorado Rockies 2-1 on Monday. Alexander did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 19 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 HE3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Scott Alexander walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Washington Nationals 5-4 on Saturday. Alexander struck out four, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 16 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 HE2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Scott Alexander did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Miami Marlins 6-5 on Wednesday. Alexander struck out one, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 12 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 HE5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE12:41 AM CT-Scott Alexander walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-2 on Friday. Alexander did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.27 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 10 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 HE6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-Scott Alexander did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3 on Wednesday. Alexander struck out one, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 28 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET20:36 HE0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST7:36 PM EST6:36 PM CST8:06 PM VEN4:36 UAE (+1)7:36 PM CT-Scott Alexander walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Francisco Giants 15-6 on Saturday. Alexander struck out one, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 28 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 HE5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Scott Alexander allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-4 on Friday. Alexander struck out one, ending the game with a 6.97 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 25 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 HE3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Scott Alexander allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Miami Marlins 8-6 on Wednesday. Alexander struck out two, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.82 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 18 11:25 PM PT12:25 AM MT1:25 AM CT2:25 AM ET2:25 HE6:25 GMT14:25 11:25 PM MST1:25 AM EST12:25 AM CST1:55 AM VEN10:25 UAE1:25 AM CT-Scott Alexander improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Diego Padres 7-3 on Tuesday. Alexander did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.48 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 17 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 HE5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Scott Alexander allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Diego Padres 10-3 on Monday. Alexander did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 15 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 HE4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Scott Alexander did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-1 on Saturday. Alexander did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.11 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 12 11:06 PM PT12:06 AM MT1:06 AM CT2:06 AM ET2:06 HE6:06 GMT14:06 11:06 PM MST1:06 AM EST12:06 AM CST1:36 AM VEN10:06 UAE1:06 AM CT-Scott Alexander allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Oakland Athletics 16-6 on Wednesday. Alexander did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.38 ERA and 2.31 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 7 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 HE3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Scott Alexander did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-5 on Saturday. Alexander struck out one, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 4 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 HE4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Scott Alexander allowed three runs on two hits and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1 on Tuesday. Alexander struck out one, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 3 12:28 AM PT1:28 AM MT2:28 AM CT3:28 AM ET3:28 HE7:28 GMT15:28 12:28 AM MST2:28 AM EST1:28 AM CST2:58 AM VEN11:28 UAE2:28 AM CT-Scott Alexander walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7 on Monday. Alexander did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 HE3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Scott Alexander walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-0 on Saturday. Alexander struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2015 KC 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 6.0 5 3 3 0 3 0 3 1.33 4.50
2016 KC 0 0 0 - 1 17 0 0 19.0 24 7 7 1 7 0 16 1.63 3.32
2017 KC 5 4 4 - 6 58 0 0 69.0 62 23 19 3 28 0 59 1.30 2.48
2018 LAD 1 0 1 - 1 43 1 0 43.1 36 16 16 2 19 0 36 1.27 3.32
Carrera 6 4 5 - 8 122 1 0 137.1 127 49 45 6 57 0 114 1.34 2.95

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2017 KC 58 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 LAD 43 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Carrera 122 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 550 96 89 93.1 87.3
Slider 60 87 84 85.4 9.52
Cambio 20 89 84 86.2 3.17

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.