Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#46
Adam Morgan
Efe. S K
3.94 0 29
Equipo: FiladelfiaEst. / Peso: 1.85m / 94kg
Posición: ReNacido en: 27/2/1990 Lugar de nacimiento: Tampa, Florida
Batea/Tira: I/I Draft: 3rd Ronda por Filis (2011)


Latest News
Julio 31 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 HE2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Adam Morgan allowed three runs on three hits in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-1 on Wednesday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
Julio 28 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 HE20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 9-4 on Sunday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.07 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Julio 27 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 HE2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 15-7 on Saturday. Morgan struck out three, ending the game with a 3.10 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Julio 24 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 HE20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Adam Morgan walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-0 on Wednesday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Julio 24 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 HE4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Tuesday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.33 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Julio 21 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 HE21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Adam Morgan walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1 on Sunday. Morgan struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Julio 18 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 HE20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Adam Morgan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-6 on Thursday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 3.51 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Julio 16 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 HE2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-8 on Tuesday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Julio 14 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 HE20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 4-3 on Sunday. Morgan struck out three, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
Julio 13 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 HE3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Adam Morgan allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 4-3 on Saturday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.03 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Julio 7 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 HE20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 8-3 on Sunday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Julio 5 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 HE2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Adam Morgan improved to 3-3, allowing no hits over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 7-2 on Friday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
Junio 29 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 HE23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Adam Morgan fell to 2-3, allowing three runs on four hits in 0.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 9-6 on Saturday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Junio 26 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 HE2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 5-4 on Wednesday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.10 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
Junio 25 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 HE2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Adam Morgan walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 7-5 on Tuesday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 3.15 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
Junio 22 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 HE22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Adam Morgan fell to 2-2, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 5-3 on Saturday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 29 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 HE19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-The Phillies activated Morgan (left forearm strain) from the injured list prior to Friday's game against Miami.
Analisis: Morgan has been solid for the Phillies so far with a 1.96 ERA and 0.71 WHIP in 24 appearances. He should resume his role as a lefty specialist and setup option.
Mayo 24 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 HE3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Adam Morgan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4 on Friday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 1.96 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 23 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 HE22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Adam Morgan walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Chicago Cubs 9-7 on Thursday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 HE3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-4 on Monday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 2.12 ERA and 0.65 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 19 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 HE20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-5 on Sunday. Morgan struck out two, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 0.66 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 18 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 HE23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Colorado Rockies 2-1 on Saturday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.30 ERA and 0.70 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 16 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 HE20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Adam Morgan allowed two runs on zero hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-3 on Thursday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 13 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 HE3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)10:58 PM CT-Adam Morgan improved to 2-1, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 7-4 on Monday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.26 ERA and 0.70 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 4 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 HE3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Adam Morgan fell to 1-1, allowing two runs on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 10-8 on Saturday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.38 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 3 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 HE1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Adam Morgan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 4-2 on Friday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 30 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 HE2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-1 on Tuesday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.51 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 26 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 HE3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Adam Morgan walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 4-0 on Friday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.56 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 25 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 HE2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 3-1 on Thursday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.48 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 24 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 HE2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Adam Morgan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 6-0 on Wednesday. Morgan struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 20 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 HE3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-5 on Saturday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.44 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 20 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 HE5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Adam Morgan walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-3 on Friday. Morgan struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.46 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 17 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 HE20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 3-2 on Wednesday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.39 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 15 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 HE3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Adam Morgan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 7-6 on Monday. Morgan struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.41 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 14 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 HE21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 3-1 on Sunday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 8 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 HE1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 4-3 on Monday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.40 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 7 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 HE19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Minnesota Twins 2-1 on Sunday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 5 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 HE2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Adam Morgan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Minnesota Twins 10-4 on Friday. Morgan struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 2 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 HE3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Adam Morgan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 8-2 on Tuesday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 HE2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-1 on Sunday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 HE23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Adam Morgan improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 8-6 on Saturday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2015 Phi 5 7 0 - 0 15 15 0 84.1 88 45 42 14 17 0 49 1.25 4.48
2016 Phi 2 11 0 - 0 23 21 0 113.1 141 81 76 23 29 3 95 1.50 6.04
2017 Phi 3 3 0 - 1 37 0 0 54.2 51 25 25 10 18 2 63 1.26 4.12
2018 Phi 0 2 1 - 4 67 0 0 49.1 49 25 21 5 22 3 50 1.44 3.83
2019 Phi 3 3 0 - 2 40 0 0 29.2 20 14 13 4 10 1 29 1.01 3.94
Carrera 13 26 1 - 7 182 36 0 331.1 349 190 177 56 96 9 286 1.34 4.81

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2015 Phi 15 26 2 2 1 0 0 1 0 12 0 0 .077 .077 .115
2016 Phi 23 32 1 3 1 0 0 1 1 11 0 0 .094 .121 .125
2017 Phi 37 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .500 .667 .500
Carrera 182 60 3 6 2 0 0 2 2 24 0 0 .100 .129 .133


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 130 95 90 92.6 28.08
Curva 61 81 73 77.2 13.17
Slider 179 85 78 81.3 38.66
Cambio 93 86 81 83.5 20.09

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.